Tags

, , , , , , , ,

I’m still trying to make my rounds to everyone and jump back in on your posts! It was the plan last night, but I drank a bit too much wine at dinner and almost got Pumpkin killed, and then passed out shortly there after like a proper drunk should!

krazyangelkat81
replied to your photoset
“Here’s some cute offspring of @loveandscenerysims4′s, Messer kids!…”

just noticing the boy has Maria’s trademark smirk. tee hee.

YES! It was the first thing I picked up on with him haha!

krazyangelkat81 replied to your photoset “Here’s some cute offspring of @loveandscenerysims4′s, Messer kids!…”

Hey look at those Messer genetics living on, not bad! Marcel’s daughter is especially cute!

I thought so too!!! She and Pocky became friends at school and they were going to meet at the park. She showed up really late though for some reason lol She likes to make the men wait for her!

krazyangelkat81 replied to your photoset “This is quite possibly the most disturbing thing that I’ve seen in my…”

Oh sweet inappropriate lord. lol

Yeah.. I say we blame MC for this. It was before I shut off 99% of its damn settings!


krazyangelkat81 replied to your photoset “Pocky: Why do you get to be Captain? Laurie: Because I have the most…”

lmao…yeah that’s a different kind of ship.

singingsimblr replied to your photoset “Pocky: Your mom doesn’t have a ship! Laurie: Yes huh! Pocky: Oh yeah?…”

Carlota, I don’t think your dad was talking about an actual ship.

Yes, I can see the therapy bills now once she realizes this lol


krazyangelkat81 replied to your photoset “Pocky: Hi! Wanna play? Little Girl: Do I know you? Pocky: You will..”

LMAO confident little fucker isn’t he?

firstladyofcasterlyrock replied to your photoset “Pocky: Hi! Wanna play? Little Girl: Do I know you? Pocky: You will..”

Haha, cocky little guy!

reverieinsimlish replied to your photoset “Pocky: Hi! Wanna play? Little Girl: Do I know you? Pocky: You will..”

Already a charmer, I see!

LMAO! Yes, Pocky thinks he’s pretty awesome


firstladyofcasterlyrock
replied to your photoset
“Pocky: Why do you get to be Captain? Laurie: Because I have the most…”

Heheh, I’m sure he’ll be one too when he gets older!

LMAO! Likely, with parents like his!


tabbyrh
replied to your photoset
“Pocky: Your mom doesn’t have a ship! Laurie: Yes huh! Pocky: Oh yeah?…”

Well he obviously good at captianing Mom’s ship with 3 kids running around!!! Lol

LOL, his captain skills are strong for sure!

tabbyrh replied to your photoset “Pocky: Why do you get to be Captain? Laurie: Because I have the most…”

Bwahahaha!! Captian of Mommy’s ship!!

He’s been called Captain for so long I sometimes forget Laurie’s dad’s real name lol

tabbyrh replied to your photoset “This is quite possibly the most disturbing thing that I’ve seen in my…”

����

Right? 

tabbyrh replied to your photoset “I think it’s safe to assume that Pocky left for school.”

Cheeky!

HAHA! Yes, exactly!


twinsimskeletons
replied to your photoset
“Pocky: Why do you get to be Captain? Laurie: Because I have the most…”

Hahaha yeah I bet

She’ll likely be mortified when she gets older and figures out the innuendo to that one lol


In one of my saves I had a father, his daughter, her husband, and their two kids. The father was sitting on his bed and the daughter decided she was going to go to her room. She climbed in bed and the father got up, left his room, went to her room (which was on the other side of the house), and climbed in bed with her. Never played that save again.

*shudders* That likely would have been a deletion of a save for me lol I get the little kids climbing in bed with their parents, but certainly not adults the other way around lol

neopixiesims replied to your photoset “Pocky: Okay, if I make it to the end of these monkey bars you have to…”

she looks like Anca. I wonder why :p

lol, those genetics just had to live on! 


sapphire-stargazer replied to your photoset “Pocky: Hi! Wanna play? Little Girl: Do I know you? Pocky: You will..”

Yay! You’re back! Hope all’s well with you =) It’s nice to see you back, and to see these guys pop up in my dash again too.

Thanks girlie!!! I am glad to be alert enough to be back around!!! ♥♥


simaroosimblr
replied to your photoset “Here’s some cute offspring of @loveandscenerysims4′s, Messer kids!…”

Haha, that sounds about right! XD he is cute though! They both are!

LOL! Yeah, I tried to move in him with Maria thinking MC might get them married, but nope… it moved in some other girl and he married her. So, it was Maria, David, their child and David’s wife in a household…. Needless to say David and his new wife purchased their own lovely home.. that was too much weird dysfunction even for me.. Which is sad when you consider some of my Sims lol

