Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Replies for you guys!

I just wanted to apologize for the lack of activity around everyone’s blogs this past week. It’s just been insane, and I tried to catch up here and there, but it was not to be lol. I’m normally a batch reader anyway, it’s just easier when I can truly sit down and read. But usually that’s a day-two worth not 5-6 days hehe.. so I’m still catching up! 

Also SOL resumes next weekend (I’m so sorry for being all over). I’m just too tired to put forth any mental capacity into writing this weekend. My brain cells are deflated. I enjoy SOL, but this weekend I just want to relax and play some games without a thought process to it. But, this week I’ll have a chance to get ahead of the game hopefully on my plans for SOL and stockpile some posts again.

simmindipityunplugged
replied to your post
“List 5 facts about your most favorite sim of yours, and send this to…”

LMAO@ #5

firstladyofcasterlyrock replied to your post “List 5 facts about your most favorite sim of yours, and send this to…”

Evil Akio xD I feel her on that one, I always believe in things when people try to prank me and then cry about it. Poor Kensie!

simpyre replied to your post “List 5 facts about your most favorite sim of yours, and send this to…”

that last one! Akio that little shit rofl

Yeah, Poor Kensie.. she’s often the butt of people’s pranks lol


firstladyofcasterlyrock
replied to your photoset
“I’m going through old folders of Sims 3 pictures.. and I’ve been…”

She’s so pretty! I’d love seeing you play sims 3! Just go for it if you feel like it!

simsomedia
replied to your photoset
“I’m going through old folders of Sims 3 pictures.. and I’ve been…”

She’s beautiful! If you miss her (and you can) why don’t you play her a little? I know your schedule is going to become even more hectic but I don’t know, maybe it’ll also be something that relaxes you

corianderpunch replied to your photoset “I’m going through old folders of Sims 3 pictures.. and I’ve been…”

ohhhhh? you’re opening sims 3 now? Btw, merilee is ultra cute. Moar pix please!

rainydaysimblr replied to your photoset “I’m going through old folders of Sims 3 pictures.. and I’ve been…”

LOL@ice cream comment! She’s freaking adorable! And I love saves where it’s just fun!!

Here’s one for you Kino! This was her boyfriend Ezio, he was the offspring of two other sims I made.. I’ll probably move them back in together too.  I’m going to actually probably upload some of her old photos too. Thank you all!!! I think I am going to try and load the game up later! I really do miss her lots!


corianderpunch
replied to your post
“List 5 facts about your most favorite sim of yours, and send this to…”

eat yo veggie kens!

LOL.. she tries to hide them in her napkin! She wishes they could have a dog so she could feed it to them!

corianderpunch replied to your post “List 5 facts about your most favorite sim of yours, and send this to…”

JASON!!!!! ***licky emoji*** He’s one of my fav in SOL now.

haha! He’s been your favorite since I made him… like how long ago? 

corianderpunch replied to your post “I actually have 5 sets of these questions, so I am going to split it…”

NICE! I’ll do these soon, sankyu! XD

No rush or pressure! You see how long it takes me to do shit lol

corianderpunch replied to your post “List 5 facts about your most favorite sim of yours, and send this to…”

why can’t i attach photos in comments?! Must. put. licky. emoji. all. over. this. post.

Don’t worry! I always have it at the ready!


corianderpunch
replied to your post
“SOL info”

whatever works for you brit! real life takes precedence, having a posting schedule like this makes things more manageable, i believe.

firstladyofcasterlyrock
replied to your post “SOL info”

Don’t worry about it! Just post it when you feel like it!

Yeah, it’s just the best way to handle it. I hate feeling overwhelmed and I know myself. When that happens I go”Fuck it” and I step back on anything NOT a necessity to my kids or my own survival lol. I don’t want to do that again, so I’m just going to stick to this little schedule here. I could always post extra days if needed or I felt like it anyway XD



treason-and-plot
replied to your photost “Ruairidh: How do you handle it without going insane? Or wanting to…”

fucken A

Right? I think that’s good incentive for any man to quietly do what ever needs to be done without complaint!

treason-and-plot
replied to your post
“Replies for my girl Kat, as read by Eric Northman”

LMBO! xd

I think many people would listen better if we could get things read to us by a hot naked viking!


twinsimskeletons
replied to your post “List 5 facts about your most favorite sim of yours, and send this to…”

what a babe

simpyre replied to your post “List 5 facts about your most favorite sim of yours, and send this to…”

honestly, I think Gabriel is the only one I’ll make an exception for when it comes to being #TeamDouche

Yes, it’s really difficult NOT to love him. When I made him, he was only meant as a catalyst for Sage at the time.. I didn’t expect him to develop into such a great character! That’s how it is though.. these characters develop on their own and before you know it, you’re attached lol


permissiontocurse
replied to your post
“I actually have 5 sets of these questions, so I am going to split it…”

eyhhh, don’t take my pants ;’(

I won’t! You’re an exception because you’d be cute no matter what! ♥


firstladyofcasterlyrock
replied to your post
“[[MOR]corianderpunch
replied to your photoset “Pocky: Daddy, daddy…”

I could probably pull of a ‘best friend challenge’ :3 Though I still need to get there with my story xD

haha, Yeah they don’t seem to be at the level of besties quite yet!

firstladyofcasterlyrock
replied to your post
“I actually have 5 sets of these questions, so I am going to split it…”

Awww thank you for mentioning me in favourites ❤

Of course!!! Even if I didn’t adore you personally, Letty and Odette would be there!!!


goatkibble
replied to your post
“I actually have 5 sets of these questions, so I am going to split it…”

Ahahahaha, Dr Loren is straight, the girl’s team can have him! XDDD

You know… if I didn’t have any self-respect at all, and not worry he’d push me down a set of stairs later.. I’d totally hit it lol

