Tags

, , ,

corianderpunch
replied to your photoset
“Pocky: Daddy, daddy stop! There’s a big hentai monster under my bed!…”

I’m dead LMAO hentai monster

You know you’d think it too if you saw that come out from under a bed!

corianderpunch
replied to your photoset
“Pocky: AHHHH!!!!!! Quick! Run Bonez! I’ll hold him off!!!

Bonez:…”

I know i said this earlier but Pocky is too cute

corianderpunch replied to your photoset “Pocky grew up and he’s cute. He got the squeamish trait and that…”

cute boy. CUTE BOY.

Hehe! Thanks! I agree! I just adore him!

corianderpunch
replied to your photoset “Pocky decides to embrace his fear and try to make friends with the…”

oi tentacles, where are you rubbing?

No where it needs to be!

corianderpunch
replied to your photoset “*shakes head*  Pumpkin: Hey, at least it wasn’t her bed!  Go to work. ”

call in sick eric, you can’t even stand properly now

No! He should have thought of that beforehand! He needs promos!

corianderpunch
replied to your photoset
“Pumpkin: So, I hear you knocked my best friend up? Ruairidh: Well.. I…”

BOKE! hahahahaa

LOL! HIm or Pumpkin?

corianderpunch
replied to your photoset
“Someone is happy to see his mom! Pumpkin: Hi baby. DId you miss mommy?…”

what?! is this some mod?! that baby is cute XD

Yes. @tinwhistletoo actually made one just for Pocky for me! She made some for general public download as well. I agree, they are all adorable!


neopixiesims
replied to your photoset
“Pocky: Daddy, daddy stop! There’s a big hentai monster under my bed!…”

How does this child know what tentacle hentai is?

Because the monster told him so in a couple of posts before that one- here!

neopixiesims
replied to your photoset
“Ruairidh: How do you handle it without going insane? Or wanting to…”

By it does he mean qutips and by hole does he mean her ear?

Well, no.. it’s something a bit more larger than a qtip and a hole bit more accommodating than an ear!

neopixiesims
replied to your photoset
“Pumpkin: Guess what time it is!!!! Time for a birth and a funeral?…”

The entire pregnancy

neopixiesims
replied to your photoset
“Pumpkin: Guess what time it is!!!! Time for a birth and a funeral?…”

She just wanted to impress Eric throughout th

LMAO! I’m not sure that really worked out well… pregnant women look silly and uncomfortable in lingerie!


firstladyofcasterlyrock
replied to your photoset
“Couple Challenge #1 A relaxing evening at home I was tagged by…”

That is such a cute idea! I love it!

hehe, yeah it was a fun one! I would have actually tagged you in it, but I know you’re not into the couple/romance thing right now so I didn’t want to put you on the spot with one like this!

