Tags

, , ,

More Replies

neopixiesims
replied to your post
“krazyangelkat81
replied to your post “Daddy dearest Masao + Kensie…”

I do a lot of Google searches and it probably turns into a variety of things. XD

haha.. Well, I’m sure it could have been a lot worse in that case!

ladysyrenplays
replied to your post
“Replies for Maria, the Garrus to my Shepard and soul sister! …”

Haha the Shepard to your Garrus, yes! And oh…ma…gah @ that Chris Evans nipple gif, YES.

Chris Evans anything…. MMMMmmmm… Also, posting that damn Garrus to Shepard thing made me want to play the game.. again… I can’t wait for Andromeda. As soon as they have a definitive date, I’m gonna spend all the prior time getting posts ready so, I can just have them up and ready to publish during the release.. because once I go in.. I won’t be coming out ANYTIME soon for any other game lol

ladysyrenplays
replied to your post
“List 5 facts about your most favorite sim of yours, and send this to…”

My poor Jae-hee, raised all alone. I do feel bad for him though, what an awful way to grow, your parents making it known you’re a burden to them. No wonder he has commitment issues! *pats head* It’ll be okay, Jae-hee.

Yeah.. he’s an understandable douche at least lol

treason-and-plot
replied to your post
“[[MOR] krazyangelkat81
replied to your post “Amaya vs….”

WOAH THAT’S A NEXT LEVEL REPLY POST *is jelly* ;=)

haha! You handle a lot of replies! I’m always trying to find the easiest method for myself, but it’s not easy! I have to try and keep up on them daily to keep it from consuming me!

