Tags

,

Replies for Maria, the Garrus to my Shepard and soul sister!

@ladysyrenplays

ladysyrenplays
replied to your photoset
“Kensie: Fine, what do you want then? Jason: A servant. Kensie scoffed…”

*raises hand* I’ll be your servant! Where are the shackles?

Pumpkin will let you borrow hers!

ladysyrenplays
replied to your photoset
“Kensie was so lost in thought and distress over her current…”

LMFAOOO @ Jason’s combo comment

LOL! Poor clueless Kensie.

ladysyrenplays
replied to your photoset
“Masao: Ahh, Rosie! Perhaps you can help me talk some sense into your…”

Buuuuut he’s still a dick lol

ladysyrenplays
replied to your photoset
“Kenji: Seriously, have you just gotten soft in your old age? If I ever…”

Masao has gotten soft in his old age! I love it lol

ahaha!! Like Kat, you spoke too soon!

ladysyrenplays
replied to your photoset
“Amaya: Fine, go broaden yourself between that little nerds legs for…”

Um…I’m going to have to agree with Firstlady. I do indeed believe Amaya should have revenge and post Jae-hee’s nudes.

LMFAO!!! There’ll at least be some stuff between him and Amaya coming up soonish..

ladysyrenplays
replied to your photoset
“Gracie: Look, like it or not we have to write this song together.. and…”

It’s okay Gracie. Just shhhhh and look at his angelic face okay!

LMAO! Gracie is disinclined to agree right now haha She just thinks he’s a tool lol

ladysyrenplays
replied to your photoset
“Sage stepped closer to Amaya, and as much as she hated to admit it,…”

LMAO at her face in the last photo!

ladysyrenplays
replied to your photoset “Amaya hopped off the desk and stared down Sage for a few moments. She…”

Yeah Sage is definitely the wrong person to be threatening here Amaya

She was NOT happy! There’s no way to get at someone who cares about nothing though!

ladysyrenplays
replied to your photoset

LOOOOL! Jae-hee’s profile picture though *_*

LOL Jae-Hee is a type of friend I can relate to! 

ladysyrenplays
replied to your post
“Handwriting Challenge”

What is…handwriting?…holding a pencil/pen?…and moving it on…paper? Seriously how I feel every time I write lol Also LMAO AKIO

LOL! Well, I had just done some photoshoots of him.. he was on my mind..

My wrist and hands get really sore when I handwrite. I don’t know if it’s because I don’t do it regularly or from the cortisone shots I’ve gotten for carpal tunnel before. But I hate it.

ladysyrenplays
replied to your photo
“Someone is making it increasingly difficult to handle replies this…”

LOL That face is determined

She will keep inching over to.. She doesn’t take no for an answer at all lol

ladysyrenplays
replied to your post
“Replies[[MOR] ladysyrenplays
replied to your post “Driving my kids…”

LMAO @ adding it to his spank bank, I just about died lolol Also, that gif was very distracting I forgot why I was on your page lol

HAHAHA!!! 

ladysyrenplays
replied to your photoset
“™ªâ™ªâ™ª You called me out and taught me tough With love, with love. You…”

I want…to cry. Thank you Brittani.

*grins*

ladysyrenplays
replied to your photoset
“Slipping out of her bathing suit, Rosie climbed in front of her…”

Nipples!

ladysyrenplays
replied to your photoset
“Kenji sighed as he sat in the jacuzzi with his wife later that…”

It would be highly amusing to see Masao melt in Kensie’s presence for sure lol

It will be seen lol. He adores her!

ladysyrenplays
replied to your photoset
“Although Kensie wasn’t stupid, she also didn’t always engage her brain…”

Doesn’t she know by now she can’t argue with Kenji?

Kensie doesn’t think things through if that’s not obvious by now lol

ladysyrenplays
replied to your photoset
“Kensie: I’m sorry daddy. I’ll try harder from now on I promise. Kenji:…”

It would indeed be hard to say no when one looks as adorable as Kensie does in the last photo lol But the punishment was definitely deserved!

ladysyrenplays
replied to your photoset “Kenji: Japanese Kensie? Really? Kenji said in exasperation at his…”

Wrong question Kens. Also, lmao @ Kenji finding it hard to be strict on her at times!

haha! It’s hard for Kenji to be strict, because he’s so sweet and easy going. BUt he does want the best for her! Despite how much his dad adores Kensie, he never wants his children to be dependant on the Himura name. That scares him more than anything. But, he won’t trash talk her grandfather to her because she loves her grandfather so much. So, Kenji keeps his worries to himself!

