Tags

, , , ,

image

krazyangelkat81

replied to your post

“Amaya vs. Sage[[MOR]krazyangelkat81
replied to your photoset…”

Yas I want to see Amaya on her knees. does that make me a bad person.

I guess as bad as Sage, who’d like to see the same.. but maybe in different situations.. or maybe not, you are a perv too! lol

krazyangelkat81

replied to your photoset

“Kensie looked at Jason incredulously. Kensie: Look I get you’re all…”

Oh he’s going to enjoy this too much. lol

haha! She some what brought it on herself. 


simsomedia

replied to your photoset

“Masao: Ahh, Rosie! Perhaps you can help me talk some sense into your…”

God..damn. Someone needs to be taught some etiquette. Like when you say shit like that you can get the fuck out of my house.

Yes, Masao is a dick through and through. Fortunately for him Rosie is capable of letting most of what he says roll off her back. Kenji is the one who gets the most pissed over it.


twinsimskeletons

replied to your photoset

“Kensie: Come on Jason, can’t you tutor me? I’ll do anything! What if I…”

jason is so sassy and i love it

haha! Yes, he’s very dry and literal!

twinsimskeletons

replied to your photoset

“Kenji: Seriously, have you just gotten soft in your old age? If I ever…”

I love Kenji ❤

Me too!!! ♥♥

twinsimskeletons

replied to your photoset

“Sage stepped closer to Amaya, and as much as she hated to admit it,…”

are they going to bone in the future

Maybe.. maybe not.. it’s a secret! As of right now though, Sage does have at least a modicum of restraint lol

twinsimskeletons

replied to your photoset

“Sage wasn’t necessarily surprised when he walked in his classroom…”

man I could see these two having an awesome friendship if they weren’t unfriendly with each other xD

LOL.. Amaya doesn’t really have “friends” She more has minions haha

twinsimskeletons

replied to your photoset

“Kensie: I’m sorry daddy. I’ll try harder from now on I promise. Kenji:…”

That’s very fair, I think!

Yeah, Kensie needs to learn accountability for her actions lol

twinsimskeletons

replied to your photoset

“Kenji: Japanese Kensie? Really? Kenji said in exasperation at his…”

FIVE?! Jeez.

Well, of course he’s got that genius intellect going for him, but it’s mostly because for a long time he was being primed to take over his father’s company, which is international. So, being able to communicate with foreigners was important.

twinsimskeletons

replied to your photoset

“Isabelle: You’re not gonna rat me out to mom are you? The last time…”

thick as thieves

They are! 

twinsimskeletons

replied to your photoset

“Isabelle: No, dad. It’s nothing horrid or anything. Kensie just needs…”

I can imagine Devin’s dry tone here haha

haha! Yeah.. they can’t get shit past him though!

twinsimskeletons

replied to your photoset

“Kensie stood in the home of her Aunt Blanche and Uncle Devin grinning…”

Yaaay Blanche and Devin!!

THere was no one else for them. Only them and Rosie and Kenji’s pasts really carried over though.


igglemouse

replied to your photoset

“Masao: Ahh, Rosie! Perhaps you can help me talk some sense into your…”

Can I smack him?!

You may have to get in line, but sure!!!

