Tags

, , ,

Replies some misc and some Honeymead

krazyangelkat81
replied to your post
“Stop posting in the middle of the night my time, I need to go to bed…”

That gif is so accurate though, I need matchsticks for ma eyelids. lol

I’d honestly hoped to run them earlier in the day but things didn’t work out well this past week lol. So hopefully Thursday with the new batch!


neopixiesims
replied to your post
“krazyangelkat81 replied to your post “Dicks, Kitties, and Balls…”

oh yess they do follow after reply posts! well no wonder!

Don’t judge me! You and Kat are just jelly because cogar-stars (totally didn’t misspell that) followed me! 


zauglom
replied to your photoset
“Perhaps it’s just me and I’m old fashioned.. but I see a serious…”

Someone told me about this place, they have a toilet in the middle of a restaurant? Night club? I’m not sure, I just remember it’s in the middle of a room and its walls are transparent from the inside (solid from the outside). Dude, this is so weird. It must be a night club, not a restaurant. Me personally, I refuse to go the restroom, if it has sliiiiiightly transparent door. Who did come up with this horrid interior idea?!

I know, right? I don’t like using public restrooms at all anyway, so this would definitely not work for me!

zauglom
replied to your photoset
“Meanwhile, it seems Turin may have been trying to get a certain…”

Just shoot him already! (don’t tell Nicky; we’ll tell her he’s gone to his grandma’s farm where he can run around, lay in grass and be happy) lololol

LMFAO!!!! Like you tell a little kid when their dog died.. bahahaha

zauglom
replied to your photoset
“Eric: So, speaking of warm toasty sticks and popping white stuff into…”

Don’t know about you but I’ve just choked with white stuff that was in my mouth :p

I’m eating right now, I’ll find and send you an appropriate reply for this later.. >:)

zauglom
replied to your photoset
“They managed to finish off their day at the spa in complete Pumpkin &…”

Not that this style can be patented or something, you know.

It’s a shame because then her money worries would be over!

zauglom
replied to your photoset
“Umm… Eric will pass Turin, but thanks.. ”

Nicky needs to talks with Turin. Like seriously.

LMAO!! She did tell him to stop embarrassing her haha

zauglom
replied to your photoset
“Eric: I’m so glad I married you.. Pumpkin: Me too..”

I guess I can say for all of us: we’re really glad too, hehe

LMFAO!!!! Pixel pron! 

zauglom
replied to your photoset
“Once Pumpkin finally drained her glass, she began to eat, and they…”

Pumpkin is like: this fork will be my weapon! xD

She’s more likely to hurt herself than anyone else lol

