Tags

, , , ,

Replies

ladysyrenplays
replied to your post
“Driving my kids to school this morning, I get the first two dropped…”

LMAO about your husband thinking Boy George was a woman!

zauglom replied to your post “Driving my kids to school this morning, I get the first two dropped…”

Lmao Boy George may be confusing! As much as Billie Holiday’s name :p I think that’s not bad. That’s way more positive to become joke than to become dust after all. But you’re right, that’s not an easy question.

Yeah, as androgynous as Boy George is and understandable the mistake would be.. I’m not sure why he still admits this shit to me of all people lol I found an old album of Boy George’s in our closet when I was purging one day and placed it on his desk with a post-it note saying “Thought you’d like to save this for your spank bank later!”


ladysyrenplays
replied to your post
“Replies I have quite a few replies to catch up on.. as well as…”

It’s ALL schools

I was looking for a cool and relevant “someone is gonna die” gif.. but I found this and got distracted… 


krazyangelkat81
replied to your post
“Driving my kids to school this morning, I get the first two dropped…”

LOL at least you’re educating him.

krazyangelkat81
replied to your post “[[MOR]simsomedia
replied to your photoset “Pumpkin: Hey baby! Watch…”

I hope Nicky does read this… ha ha ha!

LOOOOL!!! NO!


nicole-simsessed
replied to your post
“Driving my kids to school this morning, I get the first two dropped…”

LMAO!!!! I shouldn’t read stuff like this at work because I actually laughed out loud.

