Tags

, ,

ladysyrenplays
replied to your photoset
“Perhaps it’s just me and I’m old fashioned.. but I see a serious…”

How creepy! lol Even for Eric and Pumpkin

lol! Right? I believe I would have held it!

ladysyrenplays
replied to your photoset
“Meanwhile, it seems Turin may have been trying to get a certain…”

LMAOOO I just choked on my water reading this

HAHA! 😛

ladysyrenplays
replied to your photoset
“Eric: So, speaking of warm toasty sticks and popping white stuff into…”

Yup Pumpkin’s mouth is open and ready Eric!

She’s always ready for some form of liquid to drip in there!

ladysyrenplays
replied to your photoset
“Pumpkin: Hey baby! Watch my swan dive! Eric: You know how to swan…”

LOL I did think that

Me too! I was kind of hoping for it! It was the first in game dive I’ve seen and she let me down by succeeding!


igglemouse
replied to your photoset
“Perhaps it’s just me and I’m old fashioned.. but I see a serious…”

lol time to put up some curtains!

LOL! Yeah I’d definitely say so

