Tags

, , , , , ,

Replies misc

I caught up on most of everyone’s stuff yesterday, but was still feeling like shit while I did so, therefore, I apologize for being less interactive overall. I enjoyed everyone’s updates nonetheless! 

krazyangelkat81
replied to your post
“Sorry, I’ve been feeling like crap so much lately, physically that is….”

Feel better soon gorgeous x

Thanks! I felt pretty run down yesterday. Figures on SOL’s release day and I had to struggle to hit “publish” from my drafts folder haha


corianderpunch
replied to your post
“Hot, steamy pumpkin pie replies… with cream..[[MOR]zauglom
replied…”

that last gif tho

I’ve had it a while too. It’s stored safely in sun screen butt rubbing gif folder!


igglemouse replied to your post “Hot, steamy pumpkin pie replies… with cream..[[MOR]zauglom replied…”

XD not anymore I don’t! I lasted awhile I think!

haha! You did! I saw your first NSFW last night when I was catching up!!! Even through my sick, hazy mind I was like..


simsinthewoods
replied to your post “Replies I have quite a few replies to catch up on.. as well as…”

Yes! OMG they got me too! Good luck reading that shit! But seriously, my boys have gone to that elementary school for 6 years now! What do they not know already? And then there’s the remind 101 that spams me with texts every afternoon…. And the behavior charts to initial daily… I HAVE MORE HOMEWORK THAN THEY DO!

OMG, right? Two of my kids have been in the same address for since before they started school 14 yrs ago! So, the online forms, that they started 3 years ago, are great in the sense they have all the old info in and just ask me if anything needs updating. I get those done in just a few minutes! Still, every year they send home actual papers asking for the same info. So, really all the online stuff did was ADD to the amount of times I am filling this shit out lol

krazyangelkat81 replied to your post “Replies I have quite a few replies to catch up on.. as well as…”

That does seem rather redundant asking twice for the same info!

treason-and-plot
replied to your post
“Replies I have quite a few replies to catch up on.. as well as…”

I think your rant was fully justified.

firstladyofcasterlyrock replied to your post “Replies I have quite a few replies to catch up on.. as well as…”

I hate paperwork. Thanks god I have a manager to deal with that stuff. I can never fill the damn thing without fucking it up!

It’s insanely redundant. lol. I wouldn’t mind filling it out.. ONCE. But, every year for three years, they’ve had it online, and then still send home papers asking the same info per kid.. two more times each. When I had 4 kids in school, it would literally take over an hour to fill all that shit out. 

