Tags

, , , , , , ,

Replies

I have quite a few replies to catch up on.. as well as everyone’s post from the past day or so. It’s been hectic. The first day of school my son threw up in Science class. Fortunately all his peers were nice about it, but I had to go get him and then he was home yesterday. Then yesterday I had to go get my other son from school whom also got sick. I’m so tired.. this always happens when they return to school. 

I also will never understand the school’s here. I don’t know if it’s just us, or if all schools tend to enjoy redundant paper work and wasting a parent’s time, but I registered the kids online, filling out ALL information schools want- names, birthdates, addresses, medical info, emergency contact, etc.etc. Only to be sent home- not one, but TWO more, papers per kid asking the same shit! Print that shit out and photocopy it if you need more copies, for fuck sake! What’s even worse is the online registration asks at the end if we thought providing the information online was easier.. Next year, I’m writing “wtf does it matter if it’s an easier process, when you still make me fill out the shit effectively 6 more damn times.”

Okay.. done ranting.

krazyangelkat81

replied to your post

“[[MOR] corianderpunch
replied to your photoset “Ryo: Hey, the…”

lol I like that we can make you laugh. But I’m with you with boy and girl parts call them what they are or get the F out. lol

LOL! Exactly!

krazyangelkat81 replied to your post “Replies Also.. a lot of nsfw coming up today in a post or two. They…”

bwah ha ha ha! She peed on herself, such a damsel in distress.

Yes, but I’m a relatively nice sim god… I won’t post those pics unless I don’t like the sim much lol. I actually think I’ve only had a few wet themselves.


sapphire-stargazer
replied to your post “[[MOR] corianderpunch
replied to your photoset “Ryo: Hey, the…”

loool I’m gonna assume the “#sap” in your tags is me 😉

Yes! I’m sorry! My tags didn’t auto-post and I had to put them in manually, I must have hit enter too soon!!! I tried to fix it yesterday before I left, but by then tumblr was doing maintenance and not letting me post.


neopixiesims
replied to your post “neopixiesims replied to your post “I DID NOT SAY YOU CAN PACK ERIC…”

it must have been such a struggle for you to drag him away from pumpkin to do this! thank you!

It actually was! They would NOT stop queueing up to get to each other to hug and kiss! I had to send Pumpkin’s ass to the shower so I could get it done. I tend to forget when I turn autonomy off, and hell it was only a couple minute photoshoot ffs!


zauglom

replied to your post

“krazyangelkat81 replied to your post “Does Eric like the taste of…”

And once again, we’re not seeing it but we’re fucking TALKING ABOUT THIS DISGUSTING GIF!!!!

Next time I’ll post it instead of talking about it!!!

zauglom

replied to your post

“Does Eric like the taste of pumpkin pie? Does he eat pumpkin pie for…”

I love you, Brittani. This shit is perfect.

bahahah 😛 Love you back!!!


simsinthewoods replied to your post “Replies Also.. a lot of nsfw coming up today in a post or two. They…”

Yay for honeymoon posts! But IDK, it’s just HIPAA violation for his brother to tell him about Pumpkin’s rug. So it’s more ethics EW about 2 guys sitting around discussing it than actually seeing it.

LOL.. true.. but I think discussing anyone’s actual medical conditions is also an ethic thing! Seiji is just unethical all around lol


ladysyrenplays
replied to your photo “(via I play too much Pokemon GO, so my wife threw me a Pokemon…”

LMFAOOOO! I would so do this to my husband loool

LOL… Mine would like it! 

simsomedia

replied to your post

“Replies Also.. a lot of nsfw coming up today in a post or two. They…”

Gotta enjoy that honeymoon

Oh, they certainly did too! lol

simsomedia

replied to your post

“Dear Eric and Pumpkin, I know that I forgot to turn off autonomy for…”

Lmao! They just have strong chemistry, this is a good thing!

Yeah… but they could ice it down from time to time!

simsomedia

replied to your photo

“(via I play too much Pokemon GO, so my wife threw me a Pokemon…”

He has such a smart and caring wif

I think he does! lol

