Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Hot, steamy pumpkin pie replies… with cream..

zauglom
replied to your photoset
“Before she could offer a response, Eric put her to her hands and…”

Some kind of male orgasm discrimination I see here! Let poor guy come more often!

Hey! He held off not me! Besides.. benefit to being a woman is multiple orgasms.. plus they had 2 hours of hot steamy romance after 😛


permissiontocurse
replied to your photoset
“He was right, she couldn’t deny herself of him for long and Pumpkin…”

no cream though? “/

He provided that!


corianderpunch
replied to your photoset
“Pumpkin: Still think I’m not evil? Eric: Baby, you’ve handcuffed me to…”

yeah pumpkin, show him how evil you are! ;B 


neopixiesims
replied to your photoset
“Eric: I’ll schedule more classes when we return home..”

i am grinning like a fool. He let her keep on those shoes yassss

HAHA! She’s had shoes on for both of their honeymoon sex sessions now lol


simsomedia replied to your photoset “Before she could offer a response, Eric put her to her hands and…”

Bartender really loves him some pumpkin pie

neopixiesims replied to your photoset “Before she could offer a response, Eric put her to her hands and…”

that pumpkin pie turned into pumpkin stew with extra sauce

neopixiesims replied to your photoset “Eric: So.. umm you just have a pair of handcuffs at the ready, eh?…”

ohhh Eric!!! ♥


igglemouse
replied to your photoset
“Eric: I’ll schedule more classes when we return home..”

You all and your NSFW stuff! Makes me jealous because I never get around to doing that in mines XD

You have more restraint than us lol


ladysyrenplays
replied to your photoset
“Eric: I’ll schedule more classes when we return home..”

I’m expecting them to have 4 kids by the end of next week lol

LMAO! I’ll have to watch them or they’ll have more than that with the risky woohoo shit!

ladysyrenplays
replied to your photoset
“Eric: I’ll schedule more classes when we return home..”

I swear this is all these two do

That’s not true! She drinks just as much as she screws…

ladysyrenplays replied to your photoset “Before she could offer a response, Eric put her to her hands and…”

Pumpkin’s got a nice toosh!

He definitely enjoys it haha

ladysyrenplays replied to your photoset “He was right, she couldn’t deny herself of him for long and Pumpkin…”

LOL Pumpkin caved too early! Willpower woman!

You were saying? 😛


firstladyofcasterlyrock
replied to your photoset
“Eric: So.. umm you just have a pair of handcuffs at the ready, eh?…”

Hahah, I just love how you add great sex scenes into everything you post.

hehe! Thanks! Can’t cage my inner perv.. see, you know how most women have an “inner goddess”? It’s like that for me, except it’s just an inner perv.. it killed the goddess in me.


krazyangelkat81
replied to your photoset
“Before she could offer a response, Eric put her to her hands and…”

good boy Eric that’s the way an evil lady likes it.

OH and she definitely liked it…

krazyangelkat81
replied to your photoset
“Eric: So.. umm you just have a pair of handcuffs at the ready, eh?…”

LOL he’s so damn self confident.

LOL.. He knows how to get his pumpkin warm and ready!


ladysyrenplays replied to your photoset “Eric: So.. umm you just have a pair of handcuffs at the ready, eh?…”

Things are gettin’ steamy!

