Tags

, , , , , ,

image

corianderpunch

replied to your photoset

“Ryo: Hey, the blushing bride and also a natural blonde. Pumpkin:…”

Hahahah! Seiji, you said you’re a pro.

bahaha.. That theory probably went out the window when he almost killed her during the delivery lmao

corianderpunch

replied to your photoset

“Pumpkin: Umm.. did I miss something? Asia: Yep.. I’m pregnant. I…”

We know who!

LOL! Actually.. there’s no telling with MC for sims 4. I actually do not like how it assigns and handles relationships and pregnancies. I may have to go back to the old fashioned way of controlling it all myself!

corianderpunch

replied to your photoset

“Seiji: Hey guys! Pumpkin: Wait, you’re delivering? Where’s Anabelle?…”

HAHAHAH! I do have a friend who went to the hosp to see that the attending doc for her delivery was our male ex-schoolmate.

LMAO!!! Was she delivering a baby?

corianderpunch

replied to your photoset

“Well, at least he had a nice meal to enjoy after spending 3 hours…”

if this keeps up, mr hot bod will grow love handles soon. Oh wait, maybe that’s what pumpkin wants.

LOL! No she, has no choice but to love him love handle free! They both engage in enough… cardio, to keep the flab at bay lol

corianderpunch

replied to your photoset

“Umm.. the fridge is broken.. Pumpkin: I know. That’s why I’m making…”

now we know, everytime pumpkin cooks, that’s code for something broken around the house.

LOL Yeah.. there’s gonna be a lot of food in that fridge!

corianderpunch

replied to your photoset

“Prime example of what happens when you keep forgetting to take out a…”

LOLs at first pic XD

I was just telling Maria, that I’m so glad that they’ve started making sex poses pose player compatible.. or I’d be seeing way more cringe worthy shit! That’s only happened to me a couple of times before lol

corianderpunch

replied to your photoset

“Anabelle: I’m surprised Pumpkin went to work still with her getting…”

Ray and parties…

LOL! He’s the most fun to have around!!! You can totally tell what sims are Nicky’s in my town!


sapphire-stargazer

replied to your photoset

“That was all Pumpkin needed to hear. Eric called and made arrangements…”

looool Pumpkin! No filters at all

haha.. No, she really has none!


krazyangelkat81

replied to your photoset

“Although, Pumpkin and Eric tried to give their guests as much as…”

Why do I feel like Eric is channeling your version of romance?! 😉

That is romantic!!! I mean, I find that much more romantic than “Let me take you home and kiss the petals of your delicate flower..” What? No! Pussy! Call it a pussy! Or anything other than a delicate flower.. you sure as fuck aren’t going to pound into it like a delicate flower, now are you?.. and if you are then *do not want*

krazyangelkat81

replied to your photoset

“Random party pics!”

In my game its usually Zoe, just sayin’

krazyangelkat81

replied to your photoset

“Random party pics!”

why does someone always pee in the damn bush. lol

LMAO!! Right? I thought they peed in the pee bush and not the woohoo one??? But apparently they pee in both! wtf was the point of the game making two different ones then?

krazyangelkat81

replied to your photoset

“Merilee: Hey Pumpkin. Great wedding, but a word of the advice for you…”

ha ha ha, poor Merilee!

LOL.. she can never escape me. We have a bond!

krazyangelkat81 replied to your photoset “Ray: Caterer huh? What other events do you cater pretty lady? *winks…”

OMFG Maria you tart. But then Ray is a manslut so it could work weirdly.

LMAO! Poor Maria getting called a tart by her sim god-mom!

krazyangelkat81 replied to your photoset “Pumpkin: Umm.. did I miss something? Asia: Yep.. I’m pregnant. I…”

LOL

Yeah… She’s not married either. MC strikes again.. at least in this situation it kind of makes sense lol

krazyangelkat81 replied to your photoset “The beautiful bride, Pumpkin, and her Cinderella wedding is about to…”

Pumpkin and her namesakes. lol

Yes! I named her after one of my favorite things!!

krazyangelkat81 replied to your photoset “The bride & groom photoshoot ♥♥”

adorbs ❤

krazyangelkat81 replied to your photoset “It’s the big day! Today actually will have quite a few posts because…”

ah that invite is beautiful!

Thanks girlie!!! ♥_♥

krazyangelkat81 replied to your photoset “Although it was scary there for a moment, Pumpkin and Eric had a…”

That’s one bad ass baby. Kinda like Stewie from Family Guy. lol

Lmao! He is! I saw his little look after she picked him up, and he looked all smug like “Yeah…” lol


goatkibble

replied to your photoset

“Pumpkin: Ready for pumpkin pie until death do us part? Eric: I’ll…”

FILTHY! *clutches pearls*

krazyangelkat81 replied to your photoset “Pumpkin: Ready for pumpkin pie until death do us part? Eric: I’ll…”

LMAO..that is not what the vicar told them to say.

OMG LOOOOOL!!! I’m dying here!!!! You two are killing me!

neopixiesims

replied to your photoset

“Although, Pumpkin and Eric tried to give their guests as much as…”

“I’m ready to get full on that pie!”

And make that pie full!


simaroosimblr

replied to your photoset

“Pumpkin made sure to get selfies with some of her closest friends!…”

Ah, he’s crushing!! ❤️❤️

He is!!!!! I approve of this union!!!

