Tags

, , , , ,

Replies

Also, new queue is set up today which SHOULD last several days, so I can focus on having SOL ready for Thursday. Although and admittedly, today’s queue is kind of a longer one because I’m OCD .. I explain why in the first post today.

Now I can get to replies, and go around and catch up on tumblr on all I missed yesterday!

twinsimskeletons
replied to your post
“Dear Eric and Pumpkin, I know that I forgot to turn off autonomy for…”

im crying hahah

sapphire-stargazer
replied to your post
“Dear Eric and Pumpkin, I know that I forgot to turn off autonomy for…”

Note to self: remember to turn free will off when setting up a wedding scene XD haha I love that they’re running off to autonomously woohoo during the wedding. I guess they couldn’t wait till afterwards XDDD still, I can appreciate how annoying that is from a Sim goddess’ point of view

krazyangelkat81
replied to your post
“Dear Eric and Pumpkin, I know that I forgot to turn off autonomy for…”

lol ah the joy of trying to control sims at a big occasion.

LOL! They were so annoying! ANd, it wasn’t even the actual wedding. Hell, I’m not insane enough to try and get them all to cooperate them, I’d have to add half the neighborhood to my family to even attempt it lol. I let parties and community run on autonomy, with the exception of the bits I have to do of course. This was done during their photoshoot when it was only these two fools on the lot! Prior to the wedding! 


igglemouse
replied to your post
“Ugh.. I hate queue so much”

It has been broken recently yeah 😦 Tumblr has been wacky I think.

twinsimskeletons
replied to your post
“Ugh.. I hate queue so much”

my queue did that yesterday! So frustrating 😡

krazyangelkat81
replied to your post “Ugh.. I hate queue so much”

queues have been weird lately, I think someone at Tumblr pressed the wrong button or plugged it the wrong lead in somewhere.

sapphire-stargazer
replied to your post
“Ugh.. I hate queue so much”

Ugh… I hate the queue as well. I’m sorry to hear you’re having problems with it. I’ve had SO MANY queue issues since January that I literally don’t put more than 8-10 posts in it at any time, as they have a tendency to post all in the same day, post out of order or not post at all. And yeah, what @rainydaysimblr said… spray the tumblr devs with a water bottle lol

rainydaysimblr
replied to your post
“Ugh.. I hate queue so much”

I’ve seen a couple people having issues with queue today. Someone needs to spray those tumblr devs with a water bottle.

Okay, well at least it’s not me. Maria has been having issues too she said.  It did skip one post, so I just deleted it since it wasn’t anything major.

No real harm.. it’s only a legacy play, it just more aggravates my stickler side.  It would be damaging with SOL lol.  In this case you guys just seem to be getting spammed.. or I have to go in and manually push them through.


krazyangelkat81 replied to your post “Replies I was so exhausted yesterday that I passed out pretty…”

lol so Tarzan wasn’t up much as a film then but your hubby had to ensure shirtless Alexander… shame. lol

He tried to miss it, but I was like “dude, it’s Tarzan.. you’re lucky he had on pants through most of the movie!” 

Personally I liked the flashback scenes when he was all wild and more.. Tarzany..

