Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

image

Replies two

firstladyofcasterlyrock replied to your photoset “Pumpkin finally worked up the courage (well, sort of..) to go tell…”

They are a perfect match xD

LOL.. Yeah, she’s an idiot and he’s patient haha

firstladyofcasterlyrock replied to your photoset “Prime example of what happens when you keep forgetting to take out a…”

At least they do it on accident… unlike in my stories xD

LMAO! 

firstladyofcasterlyrock replied to your photo “™ªâ™ªâ™ª Left a good job in the city Workin’ for the Man every night and…”

That picture looks so cozy!

Thank you!!!

firstladyofcasterlyrock replied to your photoset “Why did you make bread too? Pumpkin: Eric likes freshly baked bread…..”

I’m beginning to fear for Eric. She feeds him as if he’s going to end up a meal himself xD

LOL.. no, she was trying to make him food to make up for all the things she broke and he would have to fix when he got home.. he’s only a meal to her in good ways!


sapphire-stargazer replied to your photoset “Umm.. the fridge is broken.. Pumpkin: I know. That’s why I’m making…”

I’m laughing but I also feel kind of sorry for her. It’s like literally EVERYTHING is broken all at the same time and it totally reminds me of Sawyer’s house lol. Hopefully Pumpkin is as handy with the tools as she is in the kitchen. XD

LMAO! She is okay-ish but decided to let Eric handle it all and make him food as a compensation haha

sapphire-stargazer replied to your photoset “Eww!!!! I don’t even want to know wtf you two did tonight, I’m just so…”

LOL!!! I think they’ve taken “dirty” to a whole new level here. 😉

Yeah.. they took it too far lol


goatkibble replied to your photoset “Once Pumpkin clarified her idiocy, and Erc knew he was the father,…”

And I am vindicated!

image

simsinthewoods
replied to your photoset “Pumpkin finally showed up to the party too. Seiji: Have your boobs…”

Do they in S4?

They do! lol


firstladyofcasterlyrock replied to your photoset “Drunk girl: Hey *hic* want to go back to my place and compare tattoos?…”

Haha. He’s so modest!

simsinthewoods replied to your photoset “Drunk girl: Hey *hic* want to go back to my place and compare tattoos?…”

LOL

simaroosimblr replied to your photoset “Drunk girl: Hey *hic* want to go back to my place and compare tattoos?…”

Honestly, he was trying to be tactful!

ladysyrenplays replied to your photoset “Drunk girl: Hey *hic* want to go back to my place and compare tattoos?…”

LMAO!

He really did try and let her down easy!!!


permissiontocurse replied to your photoset “Oh, yeah you’re real evil. I always see super villains squeeing over…”

For some reason Gru from Despicable me comes to mind O__o

I didn’t get to see it! I took my kids with my stepmom to see it, but my son with autism got annoyed in like the first 10 minutes so I had to leave with him while they stayed lol

permissiontocurse replied to your photoset “I actually think she’s gotten worse…”

Perhaps she just had beginner’s luck the first time? 😛

image

pixiestixsims replied to your photoset “Pumpkin finally showed up to the party too. Seiji: Have your boobs…”

OHOHOH

nicole-simsessed replied to your photoset “Pumpkin finally showed up to the party too. Seiji: Have your boobs…”

And she cant drink!!!


igglemouse replied to your photoset “They also, eventually, became bored with fishing…”

This is a lot better than fishing any ways!


ladysyrenplays replied to your photoset “Eric: So, you and Seiji are both doctors at the same hospital….”

Hm, yes I like Anabelle

firstladyofcasterlyrock replied to your photoset “Eric: So, you and Seiji are both doctors at the same hospital….”

But maybe give him a try…

LOL.. Anabelle doesn’t seem too interested in dating


ladysyrenplays replied to your photoset “Marcel: So, when’s the big day sis? Maria: The big day? Marcel: Yeah,…”

Lmao yes often times people like to take it slow once they’ve had a child together

LOL.. Yeah, I’d like to slow down with my husband now! 

ladysyrenplays replied to your photoset “umm.. I think you missed a spot.. or 30.. Pumpkin: I was just trying…”

Pumpkin you get back there and clean that toilet!

LOL!!! She’s like having a teenager!

ladysyrenplays replied to your photoset “Eric stood up but only for a moment before dropping to one knee and…”

LMAO! Eric is so romantic it’s almost nauseating lol He and Pumpkin are so perfect together!

HAHA! Don’t like! We like that sappy shit in a story! If our husband’s did it irl though, there’d surely be vomit on their shoes lol

ladysyrenplays replied to your photoset “Apparently they couldn’t wait.. I guess twigs and leaves in your ass…”

LMAO I was right!

ladysyrenplays replied to your photoset “Damn, you two are excited to get home, aren’t you? ”

I bet they make it to some bushes

Yes, you read horny people’s intentions quite well…..

ladysyrenplays replied to your photoset “Eric: We should go.. I don’t think I can stop myself from having you…”

You know I never understood how people could have sex right on the beach. Sand, just sand everywhere

LOL.. yeah a neat freaks worst nightmare!

ladysyrenplays replied to your photoset “Pumpkin finally caught something brag worthy!”

lol I love it when the sims hold up the fish for you to see, so proud and everything

LOL.. Right? Like a toddler going on the potty for the first time here and they want you to save it like a trophy!

