Tags

, ,

Replies

ladysyrenplays
replied to your post
“Simblr Survey Tag”

How else would we survive on a deserted island?

Right? Honestly, give me games, books, and internet all loaded on top a laptop and a deserted island sounds like my dream come true lol

ladysyrenplays
replied to your post
“Replies one[[MOR] ladysyrenplays replied to your…”

LMAO! Oh god that’s how my mom is. I refuse to eat anywhere in public with her because I’m afraid for my food lol

BAHAHA. Yeah I loved her to death but my mother in law definitely had some Arabic temper going on lol. She’s literally thrown a whopped back at the Burger King employees when they were rude and told them “Here have it your way.” lolz


krazyangelkat81
replied to your post
“Simblr Survey Tag”

love how we both picked electronics with magical batteries, someone needs to invent that shit. lol

Right? I’d love being deserted in isolation then lol

krazyangelkat81
replied to your post
“[[MOR]twinsimskeletons
replied to your photoset “Pumpkin Wanted to…”

yas to breaking the rules! Tear them up and give into your sims! lol
And I love the immigration policy, fugly’s enter only if you wish to die. lol

LOL! Well one or the other a rule would have to be broken. Generational goal or aspiration. NO way I’d choose a useless unrewarding generational goal lol

