Tags

, , , , , , ,

Replies one

ladysyrenplays replied to your photoset “Pumpkin: Okay, so we are gonna need some rope, a pair of panties, a…”

But Eric you would look so good in a g string! Haha

Maybe a male g-string! Actually.. I think men look stupid in those too haha

ladysyrenplays replied to your photoset “Once inside the group stood around enjoying drinks and conversation….”

Lmao oh god, I don’t even want to know about those pictures

I’m sure they can’t be any worse than what I’ve already posted lol

ladysyrenplays replied to your photoset “Pumpkin: Mmmm.. smell that? Bet you want some, don’t you? I’ll sell…”

Lmao!! Pumpkin has no shame

I’m telling you, I’m buying her the shameless perk reward!

ladysyrenplays replied to your photoset “Well, I bet you really impressed him with your alcoholic pee dancing…”

This seems to be a recurring thing with her lol

Refer to comment above lol

ladysyrenplays replied to your photoset “Pumpkin: Mmmmm!!!  Not bad pretty hair! Bartender: *smirks* Pumpkin:…”

YAS for the hot bartender!! Pumpkin’s dream guy for sure lol

Yeah, right? Of all the things to assign him to…

ladysyrenplays replied to your photoset “Pumpkin: Excuse me, waitress.. My friend here says his food tastes…”

Definitely a good way to get the chef to actually do that with the next dish lmao

Pumpkin doesn’t think that far ahead..  My mother in-law was brutally honest like this though and I would take her out to lunch every week, and whenever she would try to order something that I did. I would change my order lol She’s probably eaten spit from every restaurant in Beaufort lol

ladysyrenplays replied to your photoset “Pumpkin: So, you see Valor is all about finding boss pokemon, Instinct…”

Bella is looking fabulous

Thank you daaaarrrling!! ♥


nicole-simsessed replied to your photoset “Once inside the group stood around enjoying drinks and conversation….”

haha poor Ray

Yeah, he stepped all into it with this bunch! Although, one could argue that he is the one who keeps inviting them all out lol


firstladyofcasterlyrock replied to your photoset “Ray once again invited Pumpkin out, this time for drinks. Upon…”

You can never go wrong with having two guys at once xDD

zauglom replied to your photoset “Ray once again invited Pumpkin out, this time for drinks. Upon…”

Threesome? xD

@zauglom  &  @firstladyofcasterlyrock

 Yeah, but I am not sure any of them are into that.. Well, maybe Ray. He does belong to Nicky!


firstladyofcasterlyrock replied to your photoset “Once inside the group stood around enjoying drinks and conversation….”

Poor Ray! Welcome to the perv-world xD Btw did you changed up your editing style?

If you mean because the Honeymead posts look so different from my posts from my other saves, then yes lol. I do give each of my saves/stories their own editing that I create actions for. However, The honeymead legacy has been using the same action I made for it since the first post.


zauglom replied to your photoset “Once inside the group stood around enjoying drinks and conversation….”

You need to run, Ray, run before YOU get a shocker.

He may be into it! This is one of Nicky’s sims!

zauglom replied to your photoset “Pumpkin: What are you doing here rude ginger? Rude Ginger: I’m…”

But he’s like twelve!! :O Oh. Right. So this is the one xD

First, she’d be dating him.. and she looks 12 lol. 

Second, he’s actually an EA sim I just adjusted.. and he’s an actual adult and therefore, was older than all of them (Which I didn’t realize until I went in to fix his priss walk lol, but I since fixed his age, because he does look young lol) 

Lastly.. they are all still older than Gabriel XD ♥

zauglom replied to your photoset “Pumpkin: Oh.. my tummy hurts.. That’s what happens when you have a…”

What? Nuuuuu! You’ve just ruined my most precious dream! D:

LOL!!!! Hers too!

zauglom replied to your photo “Morning Pumpkin! Pumpkin: Gotta pee, gotta pee… Gonna make breakfast…”

Evil Pumpkin vs. evil sim god Brittani 😀

haha! She fails so badly at being evil though.. The cheerful trait really contradicts it lol


pixiestixsims replied to your photoset “Pumpkin: What are you doing here rude ginger? Rude Ginger: I’m…”

I totally ship it if it happens tho.hehe.

LOL! They do hang out a lot, but they always argue lmao


firstladyofcasterlyrock replied to your photoset “You’re worse at this than my kids..”

I’m worse than that when I try to cook xD At least there’s no blood all over the kitchen floor! Lol

LOL! Yeah, I know your cooking is a danger to yourself and everyone within a few mile radius lol

firstladyofcasterlyrock 

replied to your photoset “Pumpkin: What are you doing here rude ginger? Rude Ginger: I’m…”

Haha, I’m getting the feeling he’s going to end up her one and only! xD

firstladyofcasterlyrock replied to your photoset “Well, I bet you really impressed him with your alcoholic pee dancing…”

She borrowed it!xD

BAHAHAHAHAHA!!! She’s gonna give an empty glass back to some poor bastard lol


igglemouse replied to your photoset “Pumpkin: Oh, oh, oh! Do you have any fizzy drinks? I love fizzy…”

But I like the straw that is clear and bendy! GIVE ME THE KIDS MENU!

LOL! They do tend to have more fun things.. like food with whip cream and chocolate chip faces!


simsinthewoods  replied to your photoset “Pumpkin: Oh, oh, oh! Do you have any fizzy drinks? I love fizzy…”

I’ll bet she likes pina coladas!

I bet you’re right! haha

