Tags

, , , , , ,

Replies two

corianderpunch
replied to your photoset
“Pumpkin: Mmmmm!!!  Not bad pretty hair! Bartender: *smirks* Pumpkin:…”

Hot guy alert! 


krazyangelkat81
replied to your photoset
“Well, I bet you really impressed him with your alcoholic pee dancing…”

OMG I can’t with her, she’s such a damn lush. lol

Yeah… I’ve played with autonomy on before.. I don’t remember seeing one this bad.

krazyangelkat81
replied to your photoset
“After lunch, Ray left, but Pumpkin got distracted by the bar….”

lol a hot bartender is her dream man.

Well, yeah.. I mean he listens when he’s suppose to, he shuts up when he’s suppose to and he keeps filling your glass with alcohol.. and then if he’s hot.. well, what’s not to love?


neopixiesims
replied to your photoset
“Pumpkin: Mmmmm!!!  Not bad pretty hair! Bartender: *smirks* Pumpkin:…”

OH HELLO HOT SIM

nicole-simsessed
replied to your photoset
“After lunch, Ray left, but Pumpkin got distracted by the bar….”

Why does your game always have such hot bartenders?

haha! Thanks! I created them all, but it’s the game assigning them as bartenders haha. I guess the game knows who will earn the best tips!


firstladyofcasterlyrock
replied to your photoset
“After lunch, Ray left, but Pumpkin got distracted by the bar….”

That’s indeed a fabulous bartender!

Thank you!! I like him!

firstladyofcasterlyrock
replied to your post
“Ray: Umm.. so, where do you get the paper and crayons? Pumpkin: The…”

There’s restaurants where they do just that! And then you can leave your picture and they hang them all over the place!

LOL.. yeah, we have them here too! Although not at a fine establishment like Goth Gardens lol

firstladyofcasterlyrock
replied to your photoset
“Pumpkin: Oh, oh, oh! Do you have any fizzy drinks? I love fizzy…”

They have those on a kids menu these days?

Fizzy drinks and funny straws? Sure! 

firstladyofcasterlyrock
replied to your photoset
“They finished their meal in relative silence after that.”

The way they put fork in their throat… EA and their animations, I swear xD

What? They are trying to eat their food.. much like they would suck on a popsicle.. you’re not thinking perverted are you! *shocked*


zauglom
replied to your photoset
“Pumpkin: Excuse me, waitress.. My friend here says his food tastes…”

What do we know about chef’s ass?

Apparently it regurgitates food! 

zauglom
replied to your photoset
“Pumpkin: Oh, oh, oh! Do you have any fizzy drinks? I love fizzy…”

What is wrong with this world?! Umbrellas and shaped straws are FUN! And you can have a sexy shaped straw if you really want it anyway!

lol. I almost bought a pack  of those penis straws on amazon! I wanted to see people’s faces when I gave them to them when they’d come visit.. but then I really didn’t want to see my kids drinking out of them.. and trust me.. they would.. and make obnoxious jokes the whole time.

zauglom
replied to your post
“Ray: Umm.. so, where do you get the paper and crayons? Pumpkin: The…”

There’s nothing wrong with being a creative person, i say.

right? I mean I color all the time.. maybe not at a restaurant lol

zauglom
replied to your photoset
“Ray: Really? You’re just gonna take your phone out like that? Pumpkin:…”

Ray’s just checking out her boobs; it’s not about the phone at all! 😀

That’s probably why he talks to her. I’m way further in gameplay than posts, but at this point he was the only one who would lol

zauglom
replied to your photoset
“Ray called and invited Pumpkin out for lunch at Goth Gardens….”

They look so… unhappy together lmao

I didn’t make them go! He invited her!

zauglom
replied to your photoset
“Pumpkin needs to practice cooking for work, which isn’t easy because…”

Ms. Mini-bar has a great idea about bartending btw!

LMAO!! Ms. Mini-bar! I think Mylene would highly agree with that name!

zauglom
replied to your photoset
“Pumpkin needs to practice cooking for work, which isn’t easy because…”

She looks so peaceful while cooking!

It’s her quiet brainstorming time. She’s plotting ways to drive me insane!

zauglom
replied to your photoset
“Good morning Pumpkin! Pumpkin: Don’t talk to me until I’ve had food.”

YES! I’m so with you on this, girl! I’m at my grandma’s now, and she loves breakfast talks. Breakfast talks. These two words shouldn’t be near each other. Like ever. Breakfast = silence.

I agree!!! I have never understood people who wake up and can start talking a ton right away. You’ve been sleeping for 8+ damn hours! What the hell could you possibly have to talk about already?

zauglom
replied to your photoset
“Ruairidh: Hi, I’m Ruairidh, and I’ll be your waiter! Is there anything…”

Butt on the menu! Is it on the house? xD

Ass is only free if it’s a one night thing.. otherwise you’re paying for it in one way or another! lol

zauglom
replied to your photoset
“Pumpkin: Oh, yes, yes.. this view is perfect… I’ll have to tip the…”

Roar! She’s a tigress! 😀

lol.. she’s reached stalker levels!

zauglom
replied to your photoset
“This is my first experience with the restaurants. I had a lot of fun…”

This is my favorite outfits of hers! ♥

Thank you! She’s a blast to dress!!!

zauglom
replied to your photoset
“Merilee: No Turin. You’re not building a man-cave with our savings….”

Yes! We need to move all of Nicky’s sims away from Nicky cause they actually DIE in her game!!!

Yeah.. I haven’t seen a single sim die in Sims 4 for me yet lol

zauglom
replied to your photoset
“Pumpkin: Hi! Would you like to try some of my moist pumpkin cupcake?…”

Ray seems interested in her… hmpf… pie! xD

She’s got a great cherry one for him!

zauglom
replied to your photoset
“Bad news everyone… Pumpkin’s eyesight went bad. She now has to wear…”

Wait a minute… How do you manage to have eyelashes, glasses and nails at the same time?? Eyelashes I have either works as glasses, or works as skin detail that prevents me from having nails… T_T What’s your secret?!

haha.. Those nails happen to fall under the bracelet category. I just happen to be lucky that they’re my favorite Disney nails for her. I think the ability to layer CAS makeup and accessories is the one mod I would love to have made for Sims 4. It was great in Sims 3!


krazyangelkat81
replied to your photoset
“Pumpkin: Excuse me, waitress.. My friend here says his food tastes…”

Maria looks so unimpressed right now, she was not made for a service career. lol

LOL I know.. I guess my game has a sense of humor.

krazyangelkat81
replied to your photoset
“Maria: Are you guys ready to order, or do you need a kids menu first?…”

kids menu..lol

I could totally see her saying that! lol

krazyangelkat81
replied to your photoset
“Ray called and invited Pumpkin out for lunch at Goth Gardens….”

lmao…Nicky the mistress, that’s a whole new way of viewing her 😉

I’m seeing leather, whips, and stilettos! .. and Ray on his knees in a collar and no shirt!

