Tags

, , , , , , ,

Replies one

ladysyrenplays replied to your photoset “Pumpkin: Oh, oh, oh! Do you have any fizzy drinks? I love fizzy…”

Hey those things make drinks a lot more enjoyable!

I think half of Pumpkin’s issue are too many enjoyable drinks!


neopixiesims replied to your photoset “Ray called and invited Pumpkin out for lunch at Goth Gardens….”

Hi little one!

neopixiesims replied to your photoset “Ray called and invited Pumpkin out for lunch at Goth Gardens….”

don’t call me mistress Ray because now I seem like a horrible mother to you

neopixiesims replied to your photoset “Ray called and invited Pumpkin out for lunch at Goth Gardens….”

Don;t call me mom, Ray or else it’d be creepy how i only put you in shirtless clothing!

neopixiesims replied to your photoset “Good morning Pumpkin! Pumpkin: Don’t talk to me until I’ve had food.”

#relatable

LOL! Not surprised in the least!

neopixiesims replied to your photoset “Ruairidh: Are you ready to order miss? Pumpkin: I’d like a root beer…”

lol he looks so handsome. i don’t know how she’s not distracted

She stared down Ray that whole night. I’m surprised he wanted to be friends with her after that lol


firstladyofcasterlyrock replied to your photoset “Pumpkin needs to practice cooking for work, which isn’t easy because…”

She should become a bartender!

I can’t think of a job she should do LESS! She’d drink all the stock! 

firstladyofcasterlyrock replied to your photoset “Ray called and invited Pumpkin out for lunch at Goth Gardens….”

That exactly how one becomes a super-villain >_<

She’s getting a cape when that happens!


ladysyrenplays replied to your photoset “Ray called and invited Pumpkin out for lunch at Goth Gardens….”

Aww Pumpkin looks so sad I just want to hug her lol

It’s a trap!.. actually if I am being honest, she’s very quirky for an evil sim. Like I don’t think she understands it at all because of that cheerful trait. She’s so cute and bubbly but then randomly laughs manically haha. The only real evil thing I have seen her do is laugh at horror movies and yell at 2 people. More people have yelled and insulted her lol The problem is that she is cheerful so she LOVES to interact with people and be happy.. it just doesn’t convey for an evil sim lol

ladysyrenplays replied to your photoset “Good morning Pumpkin! Pumpkin: Don’t talk to me until I’ve had food.”

There will be no human interaction until food and coffee has been served lol

I probably wouldn’t eat right away if it wasn’t for making food for my family. lol

ladysyrenplays replied to your photoset “Ruairidh: Are you ready to order miss? Pumpkin: I’d like a root beer…”

Lmao my husband actually said that to a waitress once lol so gross

LOL! Gross.. *shudders*

ladysyrenplays replied to your photoset “Ruairidh: Hi, I’m Ruairidh, and I’ll be your waiter! Is there anything…”

Lmao! Free butt service

Has your husband said that one to someone yet? lol

ladysyrenplays replied to your photoset “Pumpkin: Oh, yes, yes.. this view is perfect… I’ll have to tip the…”

Pumpkin is now at creeper status lol

Yep. Cheerful, creeper, cute, bubbly.. but fails at evil lol

ladysyrenplays replied to your photoset “This is my first experience with the restaurants. I had a lot of fun…”

Mm I think Damian makes some real nice eye candy

He looks great, right? He’s actually made by @peacemaker-ic. I downloaded several from him and they all look great! I really wanted some diversity in my town so installing my friends sims, and then some from different creators has made it look wonderfully diverse, as opposed to making them all myself! 

I know that you’re looking to do similar with your Pinkberry town now, so as far as creators, I also downloaded several from @jenba and @holosprite. They all had very well made sims, that looked as nice as the image shots, and not heavy on the cc at all. 


twinsimskeletons replied to your photoset “Good morning Pumpkin! Pumpkin: Don’t talk to me until I’ve had food.”

same

Another one.. that this knowledge does not surprise me!


corianderpunch replied to your photoset “Good morning Pumpkin! Pumpkin: Don’t talk to me until I’ve had food.”

That sounds like someone I know lol

And then there’s the one I thought of the moment I wrote that post.. lol because I know you so well!


igglemouse replied to your photoset “Good morning Pumpkin! Pumpkin: Don’t talk to me until I’ve had food.”

I agree! You need to a full belly to begin the day!

Breakfast is the most important meal of the day!


simsinthewoods replied to your photoset “Good morning Pumpkin! Pumpkin: Don’t talk to me until I’ve had food.”

And coffee!

That’s the relatable one for me lol. 

