Tags

, , , , , , , ,

REPLIES

goatkibble
replied to your post
“Oh tumblr.. you…”

Mine was still turned off thankfully 

I don’t think I would have noticed it if I hadn’t been scrolling dashes and saw a few that I know had already removed it too. It made me check my own.


simaroosimblr
replied to your post
“simaroosimblr
replied to your post “Oh tumblr.. you…”How do you even…”

Thank you ! ❤️❤️

No problem girlie! ♥♥


ladysyrenplays
replied to your post
“�� 10 Random Facts ?”

I thought I read fast! 20 novels in a month is insane lol

I told you that I read obsessively fast haha


zauglom
replied to your post
“�� 10 Random Facts ?”

Cirque du soleil is awesome! I saw them for the first time this year, and the show was fantastic! It’s pity I ignored them for years. Definitely worth seeing!

Yes! It’s been on my bucket list!! I’ve loved it for, gosh.. years!

zauglom
replied to your post
“So…”

So now you’re basically testicles, right? – Daria, what are you doing? – I’m trying to talk some sense in to testicles lmao


simsomedia
replied to your post
“�� 10 Random Facts ?”

You’re adorable

NO YOUUUUUu!!!!! ♥♥


corianderpunch
replied to your post
“�� 10 Random Facts ?”

#3, yasss! And talking about anime, go watch Sakamoto desuga? XD

HAHA! Okay, I just added it to my list! It better not be that scary one!


krazyangelkat81
replied to your post
“�� 10 Random Facts ?”

I love the tattoo it’s so pretty! Also you like asian dramas… what a shock 😉

Thank you!!! I know, I’m a surprising person!! 😉

