Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Home of the Honeymead.. replies

igglemouse

replied to your photoset

“Okay, finally finished Pumpkin’s house.. sort of. You can tell where I…”

Clutter is! I still am not very good with placing clutter like some of you pros do it! Lovely place!

I’m certainly no pro at it myself, but yes.. you get me on clutter! haha


corianderpunch

replied to your photoset

“Okay, finally finished Pumpkin’s house.. sort of. You can tell where I…”

if only that really nice lighting effect through the window available in ts3 TwT

As I said.. the lighting is SEEEEHHHXXXXX!!!


permissiontocurse

replied to your photoset

“Okay, finally finished Pumpkin’s house.. sort of. You can tell where I…”

What.. So, WCIF this lot? Seriously, I can’t recall I’ve seen a lot like this on my maps. Obviously I don’t explore enough. 😛 And adorable house! 😀

It’s one of the lots in Windenburg. Some family lives on it, but I kicked them out, bulldozed their house and built my own haha. Thanks!


zauglom

replied to your photoset

“Okay, finally finished Pumpkin’s house.. sort of. You can tell where I…”

The house is uber cute!!! And it’s my favorite lot too since it even had Ocean’s house 😀

Yeah, I just randomly clicked on it just to see what it looked like in the surrounding area and it took me all of 15 seconds to back out and kick out the current inhabitants and demolish their home lol. Thank you so much!!!


ladysyrenplays

replied to your photoset

“Okay, finally finished Pumpkin’s house.. sort of. You can tell where I…”

This is the cutest cottage! I am in love with this lot

simsinthewoods

replied to your photoset

“Okay, finally finished Pumpkin’s house.. sort of. You can tell where I…”

I love the flowers all over the front of the house!

neopixiesims

replied to your photoset

“Okay, finally finished Pumpkin’s house.. sort of. You can tell where I…”

so cuteeee

firstladyofcasterlyrock

replied to your photoset

“Okay, finally finished Pumpkin’s house.. sort of. You can tell where I…”

So cute! Absolutely love the house!

krazyangelkat81

replied to your photoset

“Okay, finally finished Pumpkin’s house.. sort of. You can tell where I…”

aww its so cute and girly!

Thank you all for the compliments on the house!! ♥♥♥

