Tags

, , , , , , ,

I’m doing something that I haven’t done in well over a year. Starting a legacy that progresses.

I haven’t played-played the game in so long that there’s a ton I have not even gotten to see. Trust me.. it’s a lot. SOL is all plot at this point, and I don’t have it in me to ever age Merilee & Turin, nor Maria & Brittani. Pathetic I know.. So, I will visit them from time to time for random fun and skits, but they will not really progress. 

So the solution? Make a character with the full intention to be a progressing legacy. This will also help keep me from burning out in general on SOL.. I will be following the random legacy generators, but other than that I’m not following the traditional legacy laws of one lot and such..  in the words of Nicky, I do what the francis I want. 😀

Now, without further ado meet:

Pumpkin Honeymead 
Aspiration: Successful Lineage 
Traits: Cheerful, Geek, Evil

Her traits & aspiration were randomized:

