Tags

, , , , , ,

Replies to the Garrus Fangirls

ladysyrenplays
replied to your photoset “Fruitcake lady: So, would you two like to join my club?  Maria: What…”

You never say no to wine. It might be a bad idea to let us drink together though lol

Yeah.. especially with d-bag pants there. That guy just screams “morning after regrets”

ladysyrenplays replied to your photoset “Brittani took comfort in D-bag pants eating his fruitcake on Maria’s…”

EWW WTH Brittani! Get him off my bed!

BAHAHAHAHA!!! I saw this and was like “Oh, this will drive her neat freak ass insane lol

ladysyrenplays replied to your photoset “D-bag pants: Hey, you wanna see my sit-ups? Brittani: No. D-bag pants:…”

I do. I do like that kind of stuff.

Yeah.. to laugh at him!

ladysyrenplays replied to your post “Cardigan Casanova: How you doin’? Ugh.. tell him to go away. Brittani:…”

Cardigan Casanova is HOT

You can have him… Brittani will set you up!

ladysyrenplays replied to your photoset “Brittani: Who are you, and why are you wearing douche bag pants? D-bag…”

Often referred to as “MC Hammer Pants”

LOL.. I hated those pants then too..

ladysyrenplays replied to your photoset “Brittani: Who are you, and why are you wearing douche bag pants? D-bag…”

Douchebag Pants – Pants that are often mistaken as pajama pants. They often appear that the person wearing them might have taken a big shit.

YES!!! A big shit lol.. God I hate those pants so much..

ladysyrenplays replied to your photoset “Maria: Hey, this lady stopped by, saying she was part of the welcome…”

It is always okay to let someone in your house when there is free food involved

LOL.. really one of the only reasons lol

ladysyrenplays replied to your photoset “So.. the first thing Maria does after the girls made fun of coworkers?…”

That sim is clearly a clone.

Yeah.. she’s evil 

ladysyrenplays replied to your photoset “Okay.. time for them to provide me some autonomous entertainment on my…”

LOL @ your Garrus fangirls unite tag. We’ll have to make us some Garrus shirts

LOL! Yes! We need to haha. I knew you’d appreciate that tag.

ladysyrenplays replied to your photoset “Okay, got Maria and Brittani’s interior done.. well started. It needs…”

This little cottage is so cute and colorful! Clearly, cute stuff and computers take precedence over everything else

That’s why we are perfect living in the same house.. we have our priorities straight lol Thanks!!!!! Only the best for our girls lol 


ladysyrenplays replied to your photoset “Maria: What are you doing? Brittani: Getting even for you making me…”

I see there is also a bird feeder in the background. Ever the considerate friend. And now that Firstlady mentions it…that feeder does resemble a…phallic shape o.O

firstladyofcasterlyrock replied to your photoset “Maria: What are you doing? Brittani: Getting even for you making me…”

Is it just me or that feeder looks…ahm…peculiar? xD

@ladysyrenplays​ & @firstladyofcasterlyrock

Perverts… ♥


firstladyofcasterlyrock replied to your photoset “Fruitcake lady: So, would you two like to join my club?  Maria: What…”

Haha, yep, never pass of free drinks. Ever.

LMAO! Agreed!

firstladyofcasterlyrock replied to your photoset “Fruit cake lady, and what I hope to be her husband or S/O of some…”

His nickname still gets me laughing every time.

lol.. Yeah, I totally never paid attention to any of their names and the game was closed by the time I was uploading screenshots.

firstladyofcasterlyrock replied to your photoset “D-bag pants: Hey, you wanna see my sit-ups? Brittani: No. D-bag pants:…”

Haha, sit-ups with style xDD

lol.. I forgot to take out poses… I improvised! I loved how my sim was looking at him like he was a total jackass haha

firstladyofcasterlyrock replied to your photoset “Brittani: Who are you, and why are you wearing douche bag pants? D-bag…”

Haha, and someone was claiming she doesn’t care for poor fashion choices ^_____^

BAHAHA! Those pants are the exception to the rule every time! lol.. Besides I still conversed with him, unlike Amaya who acted like a total bitch to Gracie over it!

firstladyofcasterlyrock replied to your post “Cardigan Casanova: How you doin’? Ugh.. tell him to go away. Brittani:…”

Hahahaha, that name! Go get that booty, girl! Lol

No! lol that booty is UNACCEPTABLE for my sim haha


rainydaysimblr replied to your photoset “Fruit cake lady, and what I hope to be her husband or S/O of some…”

They do look related lmao.

Right? lol If I looked that much like my husband I would divorce him.. or just go with the misunderstanding people had and make it enjoyably awkward for them… yeah, actually that’s what I would probably do. 

rainydaysimblr replied to your photoset “Okay.. time for them to provide me some autonomous entertainment on my…”

Ahhh so cute. 😀

Thanks!! 😀


krazyangelkat81 replied to your photoset “Brittani took comfort in D-bag pants eating his fruitcake on Maria’s…”

crumbs on the bedcovers! get him out now!

hahaha!! Yeah, this would drive Maria insane irl, so that’s why I posted it because I knew it’d be triggering for her lmao

krazyangelkat81 replied to your photoset “Creepy Dude: Hey, did you see that kiss. Man’s still got it! Maria:…”

I swear Bjorn is a creepy MF in everyone’s game…lol

Damn.. I like that name too.. why does creepy dude have to have the hot name…?

krazyangelkat81 replied to your post “Cardigan Casanova: How you doin’? Ugh.. tell him to go away. Brittani:…”

lmao don’t worry about names cardigan casanova works just fine. lol

HAHA.. First thing he did was flirt with my sim.. and she swooned over it.. He almost earned a delete for it! I have standards that will be therefore forced onto my sim-self.. and he’s not up to par!

krazyangelkat81 replied to your photoset “Maria: Hey, this lady stopped by, saying she was part of the welcome…”

Why did you let her in? lmao… that’s like me suspicious of anyone who comes to the door.

Yeah.. whether I know them or not lmao


simsinthewoods replied to your photoset “D-bag pants: Hey, you wanna see my sit-ups? Brittani: No. D-bag pants:…”

It’s hilarious!

haha, thanks!

