Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Replies… I like to make things awkward for you all..

simaroosimblr replied to your photoset “Dear God, why??”

Maybe she’s got her top in that backpack?! Either way, she’s working it!

LOL… the backpack was the best part.


ladysyrenplays replied to your post “Replies two- Longer replies is longer[[MOR] simpyre
replied to your…”

That comment was meant for another post lmao I hate tumblr

bahaha I figured.. that or you were hitting the wine!

ladysyrenplays replied to your post “Replies two- Longer replies is longer[[MOR] simpyre
replied to your…”

Your townies are truly stylin’

lol! I’m glad you like it! I’ll make sure to get Maria an outfit just like it! ♥♥

ladysyrenplays replied to your post “Replies-  Whoops.. SHould have included these in the other misc…”

Wonder Twins ftw! LMAO I remember watching that as a kid

hahahaha!! YAAASSSS!! “Form of… a bucket!”

ladysyrenplays replied to your photo “I personally thought it was good advice for him! He’s had it too easy!”

You would suggest something like that lol

Hey! I think it was sound advice!


rainydaysimblr replied to your photoset “Dear God, why??”

Turin is just like. Autonomously bursting into bubbles?

LOL… Turin is too busy bullying his daughters off the slip-n-slide. He is trying to, unsuccessfully, one up Carlota lol


sapphire-stargazer replied to your post “Okay, I am done posting the Maria & Brittani adventures in autonomy…..”

Oh, that was your first welcome wagon? It’s weird and pretty funny. My Sims seem to get the welcome wagon folks every time they move. When I moved Sapphire’s family to Newcrest they showed up with fruitcake. Noah ate it and he felt sick after. At Sawyer’s house, Livi put it in her inventory to eat later (and got sick when she finally did). So the lesson is don’t eat the fruitcake! Anyway I just have to say I’m enjoying the random adventures of Brittani and Maria. Thanks for sharing them!

LOL! Well, I let that whole play run on autonomy and fortunately neither, Brittani nor Maria ate the fruitcake.. the guests did though. 

I could see Noah thinking he’s too pretty to be sick though! lol No, I had never seen the welcome wagon; I thought it was a newer thing! I don’t think they came to visit Merilee and Turin at least.. it’s been a while though. And SOL is played so vastly different since I move households around so much.

I’m glad you are enjoying them though! It was so much fun and just relaxing yesterday to spend the time watching the autonomy and playing the game normally. Not having to worry about pictures etc. SOL is so story driven and heavily plotted now that I truly have control and watch them lol. Merilee and Turin are more of an exploration play when new shit comes out. So, this play is just a nice “Hey, let’s just play the game and see what happens.”

sapphire-stargazer replied to your photoset “Okay, got Maria and Brittani’s interior done.. well started. It needs…”

I love how colourful it is, and I really like that sofa a lot. Looks like it’s coming along beautifully, even if the bedrooms are bare at the moment

Thank you!!! It was fun to work with all the colors and be bright and cheery! SOL doesn’t work well with that look lol

sapphire-stargazer replied to your photoset

“Dear God, why??”

LOOOL!!! That’s an interesting fashion choice

The backpack completed the look!!!


zauglom replied to your video “Justice League Special Comic-Con Footage My geeky little heart just…”

I think I’ve just lost my panties. The guy is HOT.

Are you referring to Jason Momoa? lol.. because yes.. yes he is. I like Ezra Miller too… but Momoa..  is .. well..


nicole-simsessed replied to your photoset “Okay, got Maria and Brittani’s interior done.. well started. It needs…”

Its so cute, yua re good at building and decorating

Thanks girlie! I love to decorate, but the building is hard for me to get motivated for lol. I got motivated to build Rosie and Kenji’s house a year ago.. and it sapped all my motivation until now lol

nicole-simsessed replied to your photoset “Dear God, why??”

Ita a beautiful day in the neighborhood beautiful day in the neighborhood

LOL she looks as creepy as that song was!


simsomedia replied to your photoset“Dear God, why??”

At least she’s in the same color wheel

LMAO! SHe tried to coordinate

krazyangelkat81 replied to your photoset “Dear God, why??”

LMAO, it must be a hot day or a peice of CC top that doesn’t work / has been deleted 😉

I have been deleting stuff… but the backpack amuses me at least lol

krazyangelkat81 replied to your post “Replies two- Longer replies is longer[[MOR] simpyre replied to your…”

Daria need not worry about us Sage fans, we’re too busy on our knees worshipping him. 😉

Did I tell you that I finally started trying to watch this series on netflix, just because you loved it and because.. I like this guy and his peroxide hair.. I know nothing about his character though, except I think he’s a douche bag?… I haven’t gotten to seeing him yet though. Sarah Michelle Gellar still annoys me, but I’m hoping she has character growth lol.. 


firstladyofcasterlyrock replied to your photoset “Dear God, why??”

She looks desperate xDD

LMAO!  Yeah she does..

firstladyofcasterlyrock replied to your photo “I personally thought it was good advice for him! He’s had it too easy!”

Haha, who needs furniture when you got beer, right?

LOL! My son is more likely to have tea.. all hot teas.. and tea parties lol.. he’s a nerd haha

