Tags

, , , , ,

REPLIES

krazyangelkat81
replied to your photo
“I personally thought it was good advice for him! He’s had it too easy!”

sounds fair, our common room was a concrete block furnished with scratchy 70’s furniture and an old TV on a stand and this was in the early 00’s lol

LOL! See, that is what college is all about. He’s just prissy!

krazyangelkat81 replied to your post “Teh Book Meme Rules: in a text post, list 10 books that have stayed…”

Good choices, I’m still thinking hard on this one, how do you choose?! lol

It was hard!!! I had like 800 books go through my mind lol. So, I tried to choose ones that I read at specific times in my life, or that caused some turning point lol


corianderpunch
replied to your video
“Justice League Special Comic-Con Footage My geeky little heart just…”

Who is that fast guy @w@

Fast guy lolz…  You mean The Flash? haha 

We need to up your geek game girl! I’m giving you a test with my 12 year old at the end of summer! He thought the Colossus was the grey hulk and that kryptonite was blue. Unacceptable and I am sure you have no idea wtf I just said lol

He is played by (since I know that’s what your ass is really interested in) Ezra Miller, and he’s delicious lol 


zauglom
replied to your post
“Teh Book Meme Rules: in a text post, list 10 books that have stayed…”

Alright, I finally found a person that read Wuthering Heights. Tell me please, does it have a bad ending? Now, seriously, it’s very important to me. I’ve been wanting to read it for ages, but if it has a bad ending it’s better I knew it from the beginning or I’ll be devastated in the end.

I would say the ending is bitter sweet. It’s not bad, and I don’t –think- you’ll be devastated but that that stuff is subjective lol. I enjoyed it and I know some people love it, and some hate it. I, however, found it a literary masterpiece… but then I also had a book about Fae’s and fucking in my list too.. so it’s clear my literary tastes are eclectic lol


ladysyrenplays
replied to your post
“Teh Book Meme Rules: in a text post, list 10 books that have stayed…”

Oo I love this meme! Definitely challenging to pick just 10 books. Again, why am I not surprised that you put Velveteen Rabbit down. That was my absolute favorite book as a child! YAS Rhys foreva!!

You better know who those people are!!! lol ANd Yes!! The Velveteen Rabbit!!! ♥♥ I always loved it, followed by Where the Wild Things are


sapphire-stargazer
replied to your post
“Teh Book Meme Rules: in a text post, list 10 books that have stayed…”

I’m a book person so this is going to be a HUGE challenge! Thanks for sharing yours and thanks for tagging me as well. “Velveteen Rabbit” is also going to be on my list, I think.

The Velveteen Rabbit was such an amazing children’s story.!! haha, I figured you were probably a big reader too. Most of us that love to write tend to love to read! XD

