Tags

, , , , , , , ,

SOL REPLIES

simpyre replied to your photoset “™ªâ™ªâ™ª Hey Do you hear, do you hear That sound It’s the sound of the lost…”

cute definitely is the word I’d use to describe her, too! 🙂

Isn’t she??? @ladysyrenplays​ made her for me ♥♥

simpyre replied to your photoset “Kensie rustled through her bag muttering profanities under her breath….”

he’s not flatout refusing? now I’m suspicous of her…

LOL.. Well, their families have known each other a long time, and it has more to do with getting her to shut up at the moment, and this was the most effective method of that lol. Akio is not a hateful person like his sister, he just wants to not be bothered.. and Kensie is a big bother haha

simpyre replied to your photoset “Esther: So, do you have any questions before we begin? Emi: When is…”

the start of a great friendship, I hope!

See! Thank you for not assuming the worst! Not EVERY character in my story is an asshole! lol


simpyre replied to your photoset “After receiving her schedule from the front office that morning, Emi…”

why are you on my friends list 😀 😀

corianderpunch replied to your photoset,“After receiving her schedule from the front office that morning, Emi…”

“Why are you on my friends list” loooollll

@simpyre​ & @corianderpunch

 bahaha.. I’ll admit that dialog between Kensie and anyone else is fast becoming my favorite to write.


firstladyofcasterlyrock replied to your photoset “Kensie rustled through her bag muttering profanities under her breath….”

Haha. At least she’s not trying! I did worse than that in school while actually trying to do homework xD

LOL! I’m not surprised! About the only thing Kensie puts effort into is painting her nails haha

firstladyofcasterlyrock replied to your photoset “Esther: So, do you have any questions before we begin? Emi: When is…”

I feel like there will be gossips…

haha.. Esther is just a sweet girl! 

firstladyofcasterlyrock replied to your photoset “After receiving her schedule from the front office that morning, Emi…”

Jae-Hee’s comments were the best part of it all ������

LOL! Akio would be disinclined to agree I bet haha


zauglom replied to your photoset “Esther: So, do you have any questions before we begin? Emi: When is…”

Oh, Emi! BBC can tell. CNN can tell. Nickelodeon can tell!!!

LMAO!!!! Poor Emi, she’s the only one unaware that everyone else is aware that she’s a lovesick puppy lol

zauglom replied to your post “A Bundle of Replies[[MOR] firstladyofcasterlyrock  replied to your…”

Clueless gif, oh my ♥♥♥

haha.. That movie would be Kensie’s spirit movie!


krazyangelkat81 replied to your photoset “Esther: So, do you have any questions before we begin? Emi: When is…”

she’s totally going to gossip and embaress Emi.

Aww!! Why does everyone assume that Esther would try and embarrass Emi?? She’s a sweet girl who was made for me from @ladysyrenplays​ .. Never mind, I see where the assumption is coming from. Still Esther is a sweet girl!

krazyangelkat81 replied to your photoset “Kensie rustled through her bag muttering profanities under her breath….”

lmao Akio’s treating her like an annoying bug.

lol! They are so opposite in so many ways that they are funny around each other, because that’s basically what she is to him and he has no choice but to deal with her since her grandfather is best friends with his dad. 

krazyangelkat81 replied to your photoset “After receiving her schedule from the front office that morning, Emi…”

Eat shit…and here I thought Akio was such a nice boy. lol

Hey the first indication that I really like someone is when I tell them to eat shit lol. 


ladysyrenplays replied to your photoset “™ªâ™ªâ™ª Hey Do you hear, do you hear That sound It’s the sound of the lost…”

My baby Esther, looking so god dang cute!

Isn’t she???? I just LOVE her! Thank you for gifting her to me ♥♥

ladysyrenplays replied to your photoset “Emi put her phone away and sighed while thinking to herself, He…”

LOL that look on Esther’s face in that last pic. She knows Emi was Facebook stalking

haha! Yes! Emi seems to take stalking to a whole new level

ladysyrenplays replied to your photoset “After receiving her schedule from the front office that morning, Emi…”

Lmao! Akio is so sweet. I love how teenagers over analyze things on social media lol

LOL I know.. I’m having fun writing all of this but also thinking.. “I’m so glad I wasn’t a teenager during social medai age..” 


nicole-simsessed replied to your photoset “™ªâ™ªâ™ª Hey Do you hear, do you hear That sound It’s the sound of the lost…”

She is so cute

I agree!!! I’m so glad @ladysyrenplays gave her to me!!! She’s just precious!


sheplayswithlifeee replied to your photoset “After receiving her schedule from the front office that morning, Emi…”

Akio D train ����������

bahaha! I’m not surprised you found amusement in that 😉 


sapphire-stargazer replied to your photoset “Esther: So, do you have any questions before we begin? Emi: When is…”

I like Esther. Very perceptive 😉

lol! She is! Esther is the kind of friend we all need! 

