Tags

, ,

Hemorrhoids and bananas 

sapphire-stargazer

 

“krazyangelkat81 “SOL REPLIES[[MO simpyre replied to your…”

omg. I should not be looking at this at my lunch hour at work because now my coworkers will think I’ve lost it. hahahaha

I would not suggest anyone ever browse my tumblr while at work lol..

zauglom

 

“krazyangelkat81 “SOL REPLIES[[MO simpyre replied to your…”

If it’s even possible which I highly doubt.

zauglom

 

“krazyangelkat81 “SOL REPLIES[[MO simpyre replied to your…”

Now I need to look at Lionel to unseen this.

zauglom

 

“krazyangelkat81 “SOL REPLIES[[MO simpyre replied to your…”

It feels like I have a hemorrhoid now.

zauglom

 

“krazyangelkat81 “SOL REPLIES[[MO simpyre replied to your…”

Or maybe hemorrhoid.

zauglom

 

“krazyangelkat81 “SOL REPLIES[[MO simpyre replied to your…”

It’s called “I want my Simblr friends to have a heart attack”.

zauglom

 

“krazyangelkat81 “SOL REPLIES[[MO simpyre replied to your…”

Brittani has a special folder with these jpeg-s.

zauglom

 

“krazyangelkat81 “SOL REPLIES[[MO simpyre replied to your…”

MOTHER OF GOD WHAT IS THIS I’M CRYING SCREAMING DYING BYE

LOL!! Don’t worry.. karama was fast delivered. I went to look up a gif for hemorrhoid cream for you.. and there were pictures.. of actual hemorrhoids.. The gif world is a scary place o.O

