Tags

, , , , ,

Second set of replies from yours truly ♥♥

krazyangelkat81
replied to your photoset
“Jason:

What’s got you so down?

Break your selfie stick? Jason…”

He likes to say no and she sees that as a challenge.

LOL.. well, mostly she sees him as sug jackass.. 

krazyangelkat81
replied to your photoset
“Zoe: What? Jason: Your seat, it’s back there. He pointed behind to the…”

lol my he’s a serious young man but he’s probably right too.

HAHA! Yeah, would you want to be stuck next to Kensie and Zoe? lol

krazyangelkat81
replied to your photoset
“Zoe: Kensie, it’s not the end of the world. There will be plenty of…”

pfft teenage girls and their idealism. lol

krazyangelkat81
replied to your photoset
“Why was it necessary for you to change your bathing suit for this?…”

lol she looks so pleased with herself too.

LOL.. Merilee is always pleased with herself.. less so with me..

krazyangelkat81
replied to your photoset
“Who was the first to try out the new water slide? Turin of course…..”

lol the juxtaposition of that water slide and the snowman makes me think they live in Australia, summertime at christmas is real there!

YEAH!!! That’s what I said! See @ladysyrenplays *sticks out tongue*


firstladyofcasterlyrock
replied to your photoset
“What I am doing.. Trying to work out how I want to edit SOL…”

I always change my editing 100 times -____- So I feel you on that one. It looks good though!

Thanks girl! Yeah, I don’t like to do it for my story posts too much, because it loses uniformity I think.. but I think I found the editing. I prefer SOL to take on a more realistic muted look as opposed to bubble gum bright (bubble gum bright is great for the right story.. like my other games lol)

firstladyofcasterlyrock replied to your photoset “Zoe: What? Jason: Your seat, it’s back there. He pointed behind to the…”

Omg he’s annoying! Haha, I would slap him already.

haha.. Well, he finds them annoying too! lol So, I am sure they all have mutual feelings towards each other!

firstladyofcasterlyrock replied to your photoset “Zoe: Kensie, it’s not the end of the world. There will be plenty of…”

Haha, Kensie sounds like me in this chapter xD

LMAO!!!! I can see it!


corianderpunch
replied to your photoset
“What I am doing.. Trying to work out how I want to edit SOL…”

no problem at all! After all, it’s 3 in the afternoon here at my place, I’m not feeling sleepy yet XD

♥♥

corianderpunch
replied to your photoset
“Jason:

What’s got you so down?

Break your selfie stick? Jason…”

it seems Jason’s favorite word is, NO.

When dealing with Kensie, that certainly seems to be the case lol

corianderpunch
replied to your photoset
“The girls continued discussing Kensie’s predicament when a loud thud…”

awyissss. Requesting close up photo!

LOL.. There are some! XD

corianderpunch replied to your photoset “™ªâ™ªâ™ª I’ve been roaming around Always looking down at all I see…”

*GRABBY GRABBY HANDS*LICKY EMOJI*


ladysyrenplays
replied to your photoset
“™ªâ™ªâ™ª

I’ve been roaming around Always looking down at all I see…”

LMAO @ Cori’s comment! But yes I have to agree!

LOL @ you both.. well, you two have known about him for how long? Like 6 months ago, so it’s about time he is put to use.. and oh will he be put to use.. no matter how many times he says no lol

ladysyrenplays
replied to your photoset “Zoe: What? Jason: Your seat, it’s back there. He pointed behind to the…”

Lmao! I’m liking Jason already

haha.. You always like the douche bags lol- Akio, Jae-Hee, Sage, Kensie’s little brother lol

ladysyrenplays replied to your photoset “The girls continued discussing Kensie’s predicament when a loud thud…”

HAWTIE alert!

nicole-simsessed
replied to your photoset “Zoe: What? Jason: Your seat, it’s back there. He pointed behind to the…”

Cute dork, dork is cute!!!

hehe! Thanks! I’ve been dying to introduce him to the story!

