Tags

, , , , , ,

THE REPLIESSSSSS Strike Back!

corianderpunch
replied to your post
“Beautiful person award! Once you are given this award you are supposed…”

and you just have to choose a lionel gif as response, huh XD

Lionel is life!! lol.. the first song my husband ever devoted to me in a sappy moment was a Lionel song, but the Lionel gif war is what I think of when I see Lionel now haha *deserves horrible wife award*

corianderpunch replied to your photo “Slice of Life: Rebooted will begin starting tomorrow. A few things for…”

Yassss! *inserts licky emoji*


firstladyofcasterlyrock
replied to your photo “Slice of Life: Rebooted will begin starting tomorrow. A few things for…”

Finally!!! I’m sooo looking forward to it!

Aww, thanks lady! That makes me feel happy that you enjoy it so much!


krazyangelkat81
replied to your photo
“Poor Akio.. When I finished the portrait shoots with Jae-Hee, I found…”

Such a slave driving sim mamam. lol

The price to pay for being my favorite!


neopixiesims
replied to your photo
“Slice of Life: Rebooted will begin starting tomorrow. A few things for…”

SAGEEE

Soon my child.. soon 😉

neopixiesims
replied to your photo
“Slice of Life: Rebooted will begin starting tomorrow. A few things for…”

yasssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss


simpyre
replied to your photo
“Slice of Life: Rebooted will begin starting tomorrow. A few things for…”

I can’t wait!

@neopixiesims & @simpyre It really makes me feel really elated to know that you both enjoy it so much! Thank you both for always being so encouraging! ♥♥


ladysyrenplays
replied to your photo
“Poor Akio.. When I finished the portrait shoots with Jae-Hee, I found…”

Being sexy is tired business

bahaha! My husband would be in trouble if he was a real person lol

ladysyrenplays
replied to your post
“Motherly teachings at its finest..”

Bahaha! I must know where to acquire such jelly beans so I may feed them to my husband, he loves jelly beans

HAHA! Well, here she bought them at the candy store in downtown Beaufort. You probably know it since you’ve been here. It’s right next to the coffee store right behind the Waterfront Park! I assume, any candy shop sells them.. and if not there’s always Amazon lol. Just put them out in a bowl for him.. He’ll think you’re an awesome wife! 

Get ones with the rotten fish flavor haha.. According to my daughter they taste like someone ate it, then farted it out, then ate it again, and threw it up and then fed it to her lmao.

ladysyrenplays
replied to your photoset
“simtaku:

corianderpunch:

File No. 18: Olliver Vine, sim gift…”

Hot damn, Olliver is dreamy. Those glasses…that face. Coriander makes some beautiful sims!

That’s @corianderpunch, providing fap worthy male sims for us all! 

ladysyrenplays
replied to your photoset “Here’s the others for you @neopixiesims &  @krazyangelkat81 *ü* He was…”

Sage…your hand is in the way

Well, I would have him move his hand, but that would break one of the cardinal rules of mine I discussed with you- No penetration, No dick shots.. lol

ladysyrenplays
replied to your photo
“Slice of Life: Rebooted Teaser Shot of things to come…”

Rebooty…

OMG LOL! That’s amazing!

ladysyrenplays
replied to your photoset
“Okay, here you go @neopixiesims, I’m sure @krazyangelkat81 will also…”

YAS! *sigh* Sage I missed you

It’s amusing that one of the biggest douche bags of all my characters is the one who is missed the most haha 

ladysyrenplays
replied to your photoset “Merilee: Uhhh.. who are you people? Carlota: I’m Turin’s niece,…”

LOL that banner

LOL.. I felt it truly depicts who they each are…

ladysyrenplays
replied to your photoset
“Carlie: MOMMY HUUUUGGGSSSSS!!!!! Christina: How come we still have a…”

These two seriously make some really cute babies!

RIGHT? Seriously, adorable!!!

ladysyrenplays
replied to your photoset
“I actually like Maxis Match stuff quite a bit, but it really doesn’t…”

That shirt is PERFECTION

I knew you would appreciate it and understand MM or not why it must never leave lol Even if my sim doesn’t wear it.. I just KNOW it’s there and that’s enough some times lol

ladysyrenplays
replied to your photoset
“Hey guys! So, what have you been up to? Merilee: Nothing.. you haven’t…”

lmao Turin’s face

He kept that depressed face ALL night lol.. and it got worse when Captain and Carlota showed up haha

