Tags

, ,

I was tagged by the sweet & lovely @simsinthewoods, who I am enjoying to get to know and her sims! 

♥♥ Thanks girlie!


*Birthday*
June 26


*Gender*
Female


*Relationship Status*
Married


*Zodiac sign*
Cancer


*Siblings*
3 sisters & 4 brothers.

*Pet*
4 cats- Suki, Luna, Zula, & Charlie and 1 dog named Hercules (I hate that name.. he’s a Chihuahua that we rescued from a bad situation and that was his name. I should have changed his name to Dobby.. he looks like a Dobby..


*Wake up time*
During the summer.. just what ever time my son wakes me up .. Usually around 6-7 all year round though.


*Lemonade vs. ice tea*
Tea, I don’t like sour shit lol


*Day/night*
Total night owl


*Text vs. call*
Text.. I hate talking on the phone


*Ever met a celebrity?*
No.. that would require me to willing leave my house just to socialize lol

*Smile vs. eyes*
eyes


*Light or dark hair*
dark


*Short/tall*
Short

*City/country*
I wouldn’t consider my town country, even though it’s in SC.. Beaufort, SC is more coastal. It’s more similar to Florida, than other southern states.


*Last song listened to*
Chandelier, by Sia

I tag, @corianderpunch, @ladysyrenplays, @neopixiesims, & @krazyangelkat81

