Tags

, , , , ,

Le’ Replies One

neopixiesims

replied to your photoset

“Okay, here you go @neopixiesims, I’m sure @krazyangelkat81 will also…”

yasssssss

I knew you would be pleased… 😉


corianderpunch

replied to your photoset

“This has been sitting in my folder for a while.. think of it as a…”

Oooohhhh booty shottttt

TIme to break out my all time fave gif!

corianderpunch

replied to your photoset

“After they finished eating they arrived at the bowling alley. Rory was…”

Even when re-reading this, the shit marissa says never fails to amuse me loooollll

LOL.. I can’t wait until she actually gets to be a news reporter one day! 


firstladyofcasterlyrock

replied to your photoset

“Okay, here you go @neopixiesims, I’m sure @krazyangelkat81 will also…”

I missed your naughty posts!

firstladyofcasterlyrock

replied to your photoset

“This has been sitting in my folder for a while.. think of it as a…”

I’m looking forward to it ^____^

I think it’ll be ready real soon! I am hoping to finish up the stuff today. But, I’ll have to bury in sims and avoid tumblr here soon probably lol. It looks like it’ll be a quiet and easy day though for me, so I must take advantage!

firstladyofcasterlyrock

replied to your photoset

“When Rory walked into the dorm cafeteria that morning to grab a quick…”

It’s sweet of him to care about her eating habits!

haha! Yeah, Rory takes good care of her! 


igglemouse

replied to your photoset

“Merilee: Uhhh.. who are you people? Carlota: I’m Turin’s niece,…”

STAHP!

I love this group of misfits lol


krazyangelkat81

replied to your photoset

“Okay, here you go @neopixiesims, I’m sure @krazyangelkat81 will also…”

someone pass me a mop, oh Sage how I’ve missed you and totally not been rereading your story on Brittani’s old blog whilst she left you in stasis, no not me *cough&

LOL! Well, hopefully you enjoy the new story that’s gonna post soon! I’m still moving some of their pohot shoots over!

krazyangelkat81

replied to your post

“neopixiesims:

geekischic:

neopixiesims:

geekischic:

…”

he he he, I love this joke more than I should.

That’s because your mind is about the same level of maturity is ours lol

krazyangelkat81

replied to your post

“REPLIES 2.0[[MOR] neopixiesims
replied to your photoset …”

definitely team Sage, all the way! All the way. 😉

Kat likes the emotional idiots lol

krazyangelkat81

replied to your photoset

“Merilee: Uhhh.. who are you people? Carlota: I’m Turin’s niece,…”

Captain of her loins…he ain’t talking about pork chops either. lol

bahahah!! No, no he’s not! lol

