Tags

, , , , , , ,

REPLIES 2.0

neopixiesims

replied to your photoset

“Merilee: Uhhh.. who are you people? Carlota: I’m Turin’s niece,…”

Ahhh Captain! How I’ve missed him
We all miss Captain! The autonomy of this bunch has been hilarious lol

firstladyofcasterlyrock

replied to your photoset

“Merilee: Uhhh.. who are you people? Carlota: I’m Turin’s niece,…”

*hat -___- I’m hang over sooo I confuse words xD Head sounded so morbid!
LMAO!!!!!!!!!! Are you drunk commenting!?? This is why we are friends lol

firstladyofcasterlyrock

replied to your photoset

“Merilee: Uhhh.. who are you people? Carlota: I’m Turin’s niece,…”

He needs a captain head for their bedroom time adventures!
*goes to find a captain hat*

firstladyofcasterlyrock

replied to your photoset

“I actually like Maxis Match stuff quite a bit, but it really doesn’t…”

They look great in MM style. I’m a fan of overly realistic stuff, but you are doing great with mm!
I love the more realistic stuff too! I use it in SOL because MM looks stupid on them because of the story content, but I enjoy MM still because it looks whimsical and cartoony to me, so I am glad I can use it for my random plays!

corianderpunch

replied to your photoset

“Merilee: Uhhh.. who are you people? Carlota: I’m Turin’s niece,…”

that’s one good looking captain @w@
He knows it too! lol

neopixiesims

replied to your photoset

“Carlie: MOMMY HUUUUGGGSSSSS!!!!! Christina: How come we still have a…”

Because Christmas in July sillies!
YEAH! .. poor Turin lol

nicole-simsessed

replied to your photoset

“Carlie: MOMMY HUUUUGGGSSSSS!!!!! Christina: How come we still have a…”

awe the little girls are so cute
Aren’t they? Turin and Merilee had some really cute baby juice mixture!!!

rainydaysimblr

replied to your photoset

“Carlie: MOMMY HUUUUGGGSSSSS!!!!! Christina: How come we still have a…”

*dying of heat here* I can feel myself getting heatstroke just looking at Turin’s sweater…
LMAO! He’s been pissy since I’ve loaded that game up.. even after I finally changed him

bsimth

replied to your photoset

“Hey guys! So, what have you been up to? Merilee: Nothing.. you haven’t…”

XD I’m loving this already.
Thanks girl!!! ♥

neopixiesims

replied to your photoset

“Speaking of Akio… I think I should, At least, keep these pictures from…”

cough cough cough SAGE’S BUTT cough cough
LOL! I know you so well, I knew you’d respond with something like this! haha

bsimth

replied to your photoset

“I actually like Maxis Match stuff quite a bit, but it really doesn’t…”

And that hair looks fantastic on her. ♥
Thank you! I honestly love MM so much, so I am glad to use it on them.

loveandscenerysims4reblogs

reblogged your photoset and added:

lmao, its July they must be freaking sweating in…
pfft.. MMA fighters subject themselves to worse.. Turin is just being dramatic!

firstladyofcasterlyrock

replied to your photoset

“After they finished eating they arrived at the bowling alley. Rory was…”

But I bet he is good at that! xDD
Oh he is.. and she knows too well! lol

neopixiesims

replied to your photoset

“Hey guys! So, what have you been up to? Merilee: Nothing.. you haven’t…”

LOL so happy so see these bavies again
YES! They were so much fun to play again!

nicole-simsessed

replied to your photoset

“Hey guys! So, what have you been up to? Merilee: Nothing.. you haven’t…”

LOL haha
LOL.. Yeah, I didn’t realize it’d been so long since I played the sims, and them in general!

firstladyofcasterlyrock

replied to your photoset

“Hey guys! So, what have you been up to? Merilee: Nothing.. you haven’t…”

Haha, they don’t seem to be too excited about it…
LOL! It’s funny, I let them have more autonomy than SOL and Roryssa, and yet they still act the most bitchy lol They’re spoiled!

loveandscenerysims4reblogs

reblogged your post and added:

eyes @zauglom with daggers for suggesting that…
BAHAHAHAHAHA! The one thing I can say for Sage that @corianderpunch and I mentioned the other night, is the amount of teams he generated lol.. It’s amazing and amusing!
